Recent Searches
Clear

Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Albufeira, Portugal
Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat
59

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Life jackets

Departure Point

Alameda da Orada, 8200-394 Albufeira, Portugal

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Allboat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dolphins and Benagil Caves from Albufeira - Allboat.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
316 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews
star-5
Amazing
Laurence_C
, Jul 2021
Professional organisation, very good tour and a lot of humour from the team. It is also including some time to bath which is great. Definitely recommend
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Would not deal with this company AllBoat ever again!
FrequentTraveler
, Jul 2021
There were unfortunate issues which caused us to miss our tour. Wr had paid in advance online before leaving the USA. We contacted the owner the day of when we arrived in Albufeira, but he refused to work with us in trying to reschedule or anything. All he kept on focusing on was "no refund"!! We were not even asking for a refund,.rather some type of options to rebook even if it meant paying a fee etc. He was not showing any concern or empathy for our mishap during our travels. This was the ONLY disappointment and bad experience during our entire 10 day stay. Needless to say I will never book with this company again. Thankfully we were able to take a fantastic boat/cave/dolphins tour with another company in Albufeira Marina!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear customer Denise Ernest Thank you very much for your comment, which deserved our best attention. My name is Joel, and I remember your situation perfectly. Your reservation was scheduled for the 15th of July for the 14:30 tour, around 14:15 we got in touch with you to find out why you hadn't checked in yet, we didn't get any response from your part. It was around 17:00 and you contacted us to say that you were unable to be present on the tour, which we regret. We asked why you couldn't be present and the answer was that you were traveling, I asked why you didn't notify us in advance, to which you replied that you had problems with your phone and the Wi-Fi hotel was not working. We regret so much "bad luck", but even so it was proposed that you withdraw a new ticket and make the trip with our company two days later, as the next day we would not be available to receive it because we were full in all the tours, to which we got a negative answer. And you still asking for a solution in another company for the next day, which we are not able to do it. Thus, we cannot in any way agree with anything that is written in this comment, and I remind you that we have a 24 hour cancellation policy, if this is not done, the customer loses the right to his reservation. But we were always willing to reschedule your tour at our company because we care about our customers and we always try to manage the issues that our customers could have. I understand your situation, the phone breakdown, lack of internet, the problems with your arrival in Albufeira, among many others, but the real problems were this ones and not with our company, which did everything to minimize your situation.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good tour!
Yoshio_S
, Jul 2021
Very nice tour. A lady who guided us was very nice, friendly and always made us laugh. My girl friend really liked this tour. Must bring your jacket or hoody. You will not be wet but wind is strong and it makes you cold.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Yoshio, We really appreciate your comment and we are very grateful that we provided unforgettable moments. Our team thanks you for the recognition of our work. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Allboat Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Allboat Albufeira
adriana_k
, Jun 2021
All pat are the best. We had an amazing tour with them, everyone is so friendly, helpful and super funny, specially Adriana. They know a lot of information about all the places around Algarve. They take you to the most beautiful beachs around Algarve. If you are planning to take a tour i strongly remember allboat.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Costumer, We really appreciate your comment and we are very grateful that we provided unforgettable moments. Our team thanks you for the recognition of our work. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Allboat Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
nice !
Sylvain_D
, Sep 2020
We arrived late of 10 mins, for the boat trip, but the crew found us quickly a new slot. We could see dolphins very close ans beautiful caves. Staff was very nice. I recommend !
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Exciting boat trip
Ron_van_der_Hoorn
, Oct 2019
It was everything we hoped for and more. We saw lots of Dolphins and the interesting coastline/caves enhanced by a good commentary. There was a little appropriate music in parts which made it fun. You could swim if you wanted to or just watch the others swim for a few minutes. Friendly and informative.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Client, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed our experience. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards, Allboat
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Inolvidale
MariadelMar_S
, Jul 2021
¡Alucinante! Una experiencia inolvidable. Hugo nos explicó todo genial, las cuevas especulares y ver a los delfines una auténtica pasada. Absolutamente recomendable
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Simplesmente fantástico!
Vera_C
, Jul 2021
Foi espetacular!! Recomendo, uma experiência divertida, onde ficamos a conhecer os encantos da natureza e beleza dos golfinhos...numa viagem de pura diversão!! Tanto os adultos como as crianças adoraram esta experiência!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
Nathalie_D
, Jul 2021
Rencontrer les dauphins et l'explication des différentes grottes Merci à François et à son coéquipier (excursion de 17h le 14/07/21)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantástico
Jaime_G
, Jul 2021
La experiencia ha sido estupenda nuestra guía fantástica . Muy recomendable para toda la familia con la visita de las cuevas y los delfines
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos que comparta su experiencia y nuestro equipo está feliz de que lo haya disfrutado. Esperamos verte de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Con los mejores saludos, Equipo Allboat
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do