Recent Searches
Clear

Aruba Parasailing Adventure

star-4.565 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Noord, Aruba
Aruba Parasailing Adventure
26
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Fly high over the Caribbean Sea while parasailing in Aruba. During this 12-minute activity from Palm Beach, get the feeling of flying in the safest way possible with expert guidance from your experienced instructors. View the landscape of the tropical island and the azure waters from high above; be sure to bring your camera for spectacular photo ops. All gear is provided; choose to ride solo or with a partner.
  • Fly over the turquoise Caribbean waters and white sand coast during a 12-minute parasailing adventure
  • Enjoy guidance and safety instruction from expert parasailing instructors
  • Fly solo or with a partner
  • Get a bird's eye view of the island; look out for sea turtles and shipwrecks in the water below
Saved to wishlist!
Use of all equipment
12-minute parasail ride
Hotel pickup
Hotel drop-off

Departure Point

J.E. Irausquin Blvd 81, Noord, Noord, Aruba

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aruba Watersports Center

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aruba Parasailing Adventure?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Parasailing Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aruba Parasailing Adventure?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Parasailing Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aruba Parasailing Adventure?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Parasailing Adventure.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Aruba Parasailing Adventure?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Aruba Parasailing Adventure.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
65 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
star-5
Fun in the clouds
Pete_G
, Jul 2021
Staff is very friendly. Ride is smooth. Seems like they are generous with the flight time being longer than the 12 minutes. ON TIME schedule which is a PLUS.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Friendly people
Tahera_C
, Jul 2021
I dropped my sunglasses and he got in the water to pick it out for me, they were both very nice and made us feel comfortable, unfortunately I forgot their names but it was two men, one light skinned and one brown skinned. The staff were women and they were kind, they made us comfortable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasailing
Chris_A
, Jun 2021
Parasailing was fantastic, but the dingy driver that took us to the boat was terrible, he drove so fast and scared my niece so bad she wouldn’t parasail, when we asked him to slow down her laughed
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Memorable
Ashley_P
, Jun 2021
The boat ride into the ocean was exciting. As well as going up in the air and seeing the ocean view and resort. Staff were really friendly!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing Views
NicoleCrespo
, Jun 2021
Parasailing was one of our first activities and it was AMAZING! The captain and handler were great with our party of 6. The views were fantastic and most of all very safe. Would recommend for you to try it!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Go for it!
Mary_G
, May 2021
That staff are great! They took good care of us! Awesome experience! We would definitely do it again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
went horribly wrong
Anna911
, Dec 2019
I have parasailed before. The first couple went up and it already looked bad. Too much trouble getting them up, bumpy ride, and a last minute hard turn to avoid the parasail getting wrapped with another company's Sail. Then the second couple went up and disaster struck. Captain wasn't paying attention and steered into a storm that the numerous other parasailing boats all avoided. This happened with a couple up on a random ride. They got bounced around badly while the crew tried, and failed to winch them in. It was do bad they had to cut away the sail resulting in them getting carried away and coming down in the sea. Sail never deflated so they got pulled through the water taking constant hits on the waves while the boat tried to reach them. Couple was successfully rescued but the guy in back required transport to the hospital with back and neck pain. Meanwhile the company tried to convince me that of course I was going to go up as early as that afternoon, anything to avoid a refund although I did eventually get one. After this I wouldn't book anything with Aruba Watersports ever again.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are truly very sorry that the weather changed on us and that you had to experience this horrifying event. We are grateful that the minor injury could have been taken care of and that the family was able to fly back home the next day.
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Flying above the Caribbean
bmdelaney2
, Nov 2019
The crew at the check in were nice and friendly. The crew on the boat were great!! 4 outof 5 because we prefer side by side instead of front to back .
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasailing
cabanberto
, Sep 2019
Love it. I’ll really recommend it to anyone who’s interested doing it. The Instructors were nice. I’ll definitely do it again
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
lovely experience
HAZEL R
, Aug 2019
The views were breathtaking! This is definitely a must do on the island. Thanks to our guides for a great time and making sure we enjoyed this experience!
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Aruba Parasailing Adventure
Current
Aruba Parasailing Adventure

star-4.565

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.83

star-569

12 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-5862

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.00

star-4.586

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.74

star-531

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-552

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-543

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$128.21

star-583

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.47

star-4.5276

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do