Recent Searches
Clear

Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba

star-4.580 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Noord, Aruba
Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba
33

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Relax and enjoy the views on this sunset cruise off Aruba’s spectacular coastline. Board a 45-foot (15-meter) catamaran equipped with spacious decks, trampolines for sunbathing, and a large roof for shade. There’s also an open bar on board to add to the island vibe, and guests receive an “I love Aruba” t-shirt to remember the occasion.
  • Sunset sailing tour
  • Play your own music
  • Free “I love Aruba” t-shirt
  • Snacks and open bar included
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
"I Love Aruba and Aruba Loves Me" t-shirt a $10,- value
Snacks
Caribbean Music
Private transportation
I love Aruba t-shirt. Price: $US 40,--p.p. (adult), kids US 30,-- (5-12 years), (0-4 years free).

Departure Point

At the beach in front of the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Noord, Aruba

Departure Time

4:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Boarding is done with a shuttle boat
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Special instructions: The credit card holder has to be present at the time of the check-in and bring a picture I.D. ( ID card, driver’s license; or passport)
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Delphi Watersports

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Dolphin Sunset Cruise in Aruba.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
80 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
star-5
Such a good time
SELENA
, Jul 2021
Check in was easy, all staff were friendly and attentive. The view was amazing and my I love Aruba shirt was icing on the cake
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
It was a great experience
vett_S
, Jul 2021
Great crew very experience. Had a great time. Drinks were delicious. We had a great time all around. No dolphin. But it was fun.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Vett, Thank you so much for this great review! We highly appreciate it. Our team at Delphi Watersports works hard every day to make sure all our guests have the best possible experience during their stay on our sunny Aruba. Looking forward to seeing you guys back soon ! Sincerely, Grace leeuwe , Manager/Owner at Delphi Watersports Aruba. 🐬🐟🐠☀️🤩⛵️🏝
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent sunset cruise
Angela_N
, Jul 2021
Had a wonderful sunset cruise on the Dolphin last night. There were a group of ladies celebrating birthdays and we all partied and danced. Crew made it especially fun with the rope swing and slide. Next time I’ll wear my bathing suit and try the rope swing, looked like it was a blast!!!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for sharing your experience onboard the Dolphin catamaran cruise with us. We’re thrilled to hear you and your friends had wonderful time onboard. I will make sure to share your amazing review with the rest of the crew and hope to see you guys back onboard soon! Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.☀⛵🦀🐳🐠🐋🐟🌊🦑🌞🏝
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great for Families
Gregg_B
, Jul 2021
Our kids loved the slide and the rope swing. Staff and experience was great, but the drinks were not!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Gregg, we’re pleased to hear you and your family had a fun-tastic time onboard the Dolphin catamaran cruise! We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Your feedback helps us do better. Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/ Manager, Delphi watersports 🏝🐬🐟🐠☀️⛵️🏖⚓️🐡
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Decent
Sam
, Jul 2021
This was a cool experience. We never received our t-shirts which was super disappointing. I feel like we paid for something, but didn't get what we paid for..
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Sam, thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your snorkeling trip booked with us. We’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. you can contact us at info@delphiwatersports.com . Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.🐬🐳🐟🐋🐠⛵☀
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Fun
Antonio_P
, Jul 2021
We loved the ride itself but we were told we would get a t-shirt and never did. The boat stopes near the lighthouse so that we could swim ans that was fun
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Antonio, Thank you so much for your review and we're glad to hear that you had a lovely sunset cruise on the Dolpin catamaran. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Please feel free to reach out to info@delphiwatersports.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right. Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports. 🐠⛵☀🐋🐟🐬🐳🦀☀⛵
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Extremely fun and memorable! 10/10!
Alaia_M
, Jun 2021
Good vibes, good music, lots of fun activities and the crew members made the experience even better! For our first day on the island, this was such a great intro to our trip. I’ve never seen clearer waters, so many fishhhh, it was so beautiful <3 Highly recommend!!!!! Go show them some love!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Alaia, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that we made your first day on the island a fun one! This review made our day. Please come back and see us soon for more funfilled water activities. Cheers! Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports. ☀⛵🏝🦀🐋🐠🐳🍻🐬
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Colorful sunset cruise
Caroline_M
, Jun 2021
I was hoping for a more upscale sunset cruise. It was fine but not what I was looking for. I will look for an alternative in the future.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Caroline, We are sorry that your experience at Delphi Watersports didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at info@delphiwatersports.com. Again, thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.⛵🐳🐠🏝☀🦀🐬🐳🌞🐋
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Aruba sunset
Alicia_V
, May 2021
Awesome experience!! Check in was a breeze Olga was super nice . Drinks were good and unlimited. Few snacks chips and some ham a cheese. Sunset was beautiful and overall a great time . Staff was great ! Would definitely do again and price was very reasonable
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for your great review. We value all our costumer feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your catamaran cruise with us. I will make sure to share this kind review with Olga and the rest of the staff at Delphi Watersports! Hope to see you back soon on our sunny island of Aruba⛵️🦀🏝🐬🏖☀️☀️ Sincerely, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/ Manager, Delphi Watersports.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect end to a bday celebration
Erin_M
, Apr 2021
Had a great time celebrating my birthday on this sunset cruise! The open bar and snacks were a perfect touch to the excursion. So glad we did it! Rubin was a great bartender and I got to jump into the sea to celebrate!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Wow Erin, It sounds like you had a wonderful birthday with us🥳 Thank you for the great 5-star review and thank you so much for choosing to celebrate a part of your special day onboard the Dolphin catamaran cruise with us! Cheers to celebrating more birthdays with us on Aruba! Greetings from the whole team at Delphi Watersports 🥂🐬⛵️☀️🌅🏊‍♂️ Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager, Delphi Watersports
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do