Recent Searches
Clear

UTV 4 Seat 8 Hour Rental

star-4.539 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Oranjestad, Aruba
UTV 4 Seat 8 Hour Rental

From $280.00 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Go off the beaten track on Aruba and explore parts of the island that most visitors miss. This UTV four-seater rental promises an adventurous and exhilarating ride along the island's rugged coast. As this is a rental, not a tour, you can create your own itinerary and explore your own way.
  • Rent a four-seater UTV and explore the island of Aruba
  • Go off the beaten path and see places most visitors miss
  • Flexibility to go where you want at your own pace
  • Hassle-free UTV drop-off at your Aruba hotel
Saved to wishlist!
use of buggy, free road map
bandanas
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Oranjestad , Oranjestad, Aruba

We will drop off the UtV at the hotel or cruise terminal,please wait for us in the main lobby 15 minutes before your reservation

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.We pick up all or guest at the hotel ,cruise terminal, private adress
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Real Deal
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Don’t worry about not being able to drive into the Park without a guide, we had the 8 hour rental and there is more than enough terrain to explore." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
39 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-8 of 39 reviews
star-3
Rent a Jeep or SUV if looking at cost and comfort.
Christine_C
, May 2022
There was a little confusion on what we needed to do to meet with agent and where that was supposed to be. Several folks outside of the cruise terminal assisted us and were able to get agent on phone and we waited about 20 minutes for them to arrive. Check in was pretty quick and we were on our way. We had thought we may be able to take off road but that was not allowed and we were okay with that. For the cost however I would recommend renting a SUV, jeep or car. I think you will be more comfortable. The floor of the UTV gets very hot from the engine, etc.
star-4
Best way to see Aruba on your own!
Anthony_S
, Apr 2022
Touring Aruba by UTV is the best way to tour the island on your own is fairly easy to navigate around. You can no longer access the National Park/Natural Pool by UTV, but there’s plenty to see without going in their with your allotted 8 hours. Download a Google offline map of Aruba before you leave home so you have working GPS to get around on your phone.
star-5
Best Day Ever!!
John_G
, Mar 2022
Renting a UTV for a day was by far the best experience available on the island! We could easily see all of the major landmarks at our own pace, and were in awe at the different landscapes and natural beauty! We’d definitely do this again!
star-5
What a ride!
Scott_G
, Aug 2021
This was quite an adventure. We went to the north end of the island towards the lighthouse. Then off-road for one wild ride. Very rugged terrain but the UTV handled it like a champ. Saw most of what we came to see. Beautiful scenery and plenty of photo ops that you can’t get on a tour bus. Taking the vehicle on the main roads through heavy traffic is a little stressful but worth it. Highly recommend this if you like excitement.
star-5
10 star company
Kathy_T
, Jul 2021
If we could leave 10 stars we would. They’re friendly, prompt and care you have a good time! We had one of our wheels misaligned and they came to get us near the walking trail that leads up to the natural pool 45 minutes away. They allowed us to go to the natural pool and then take us back to the hotel bc our UTV was considered unsafe to drive. You can’t ask for any better service than that. We highly recommend them.
star-5
Do not miss this when in Aruba - amazing rental!!!
Chris_H
, Jun 2021
This a MUST do if you are visiting Aruba. The vehicle is amazing, map and app (for offline location) were perfect. Don’t worry about not being able to drive into the Park without a guide, we had the 8 hour rental and there is more than enough terrain to explore. I brought my 12 and 9 year olds and they had a blast, it’s truly incredible landscape and so much fun to be able to move at your own pace freely. You are not able to swim in the natural pool without a guide, that was the only small downside, but no big deal - you will not be disappointed!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Perfect rental!
Paul_M
, Apr 2021
Last minute rental but couldn’t have been more pleased! Super professional and friendly. Pick up and drop off was easy and quick. Loved everything!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Atv rental
Oscar_S
, Jan 2020
Very professional staff, on time and good directions. Vehicles were good quality. The trip itself is so much fun, dirt trails all along the coast with great sites to see.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank You for your review🙌🏼 We hope to make your vacation Adventurous again in the future.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
UTV 4 Seat 8 Hour Rental
UTV 4 Seat 8 Hour Rental

star-4.539

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$280.00

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-526

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$210.00

star-512

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$390.00

star-5156

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$280.00

star-544

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$445.00

star-5128

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-52881

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$104.94
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations