Recent Searches
Clear

Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

|
Noord, Aruba
Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

Start your day by heading out on the water on this snorkeling cruise. Join a small group on board as you set sail along the coast of Aruba. Sit back and relax before reaching the first snorkeling site, Malmok Beach, then sail to Catalina Bay to spot more colorful fish. The cruise includes a sandwich lunch and open bar.
  • Explore the waters of Aruba on this relaxing cruise
  • Snorkeling equipment is provided; no need to pack gear
  • Enjoy personal attention with a small group
  • Lunch and open bar is included in the tour price
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Transportation to/from attractions

Departure Point

Berea di Piscado 1, Noord, Aruba

Palm Beach Pier SURF CLUB (Marriott)

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code is casual
  • Do not forget to tell us where you are staying when on Aruba!
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please Feel Free to call us for any questions.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Black Pearl and Blue Melody
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
15 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 15 reviews
star-3
Very nice, but no worth the price.
Jorge_
, Aug 2021
It was nice, but we paid way too much for something that we could have gotten cheaper. We walked down the board walk and they charged $80 adults and $65 kids for seafood and snorkeling. We paid $100ish each for kids and adults for sandwiches and snorkeling, they also said they don’t play any music.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Glad to hear you had a nice trip. The cost is related to the fact we only take a smaller group vs others that will take large crowds. The same thing with music, we almost always have people sail with us who want to get away from everything. Best regards Albert
star-5
Best boat in Aruba
Chris_W
, May 2021
This trip is relaxing, fun and super comfortable. It was probably the best tour experiencewe had during our stay. We preferred the the more private style then one of the large catamarans. The bonus was the food. All of it was delicious. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post. Glad to have you.
star-5
Best Catamaran tour ever!
Heather_W
, Mar 2021
Amazing experience, I've been on multiple catamaran excursions and none of them came close to how amazing this one was! We basically had the boat to ourselves, 2 bartender/servers that served our every want or need, fee amazing food throughout the trip and the drinks were always flowing. The capitan was very knowledgeable about the island and sea. We saw many sea turtles and tons of fish. Wouldn't go on any other excursion after this one! I only wish it was longer! Thank you!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Glad to hear you had a good time, we love what we do, that may help.
star-5
Take this one!
Jenny_P
, Jan 2020
I would highly recommend this excursion for anyone who hates cramped, loud tours. They treat you like royalty. Very comfy seats and wonderful snorkeling spots. I will do this one again next time for sure. The owners took us out and are incredible. Don’t eat too much before the grilled cheese is served. It is to die for!!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch
Aruba VIP Morning Delight Champagne Sailing and Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

star-515

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.99

star-4.5742

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-534

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$280.00

star-4.520

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$123.08

star-5144

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-52195

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$104.94

star-5520

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.10

star-5360

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-4.588

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

Explore Similar Things to Do