Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Barcelona Airport Transfer to Barcelona CITY (any Hotel or destination)

star-3.5
|
El Prat de Llobregat, Spain

From $30.33

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points
Port pickup and drop-off
Hotel/port pickup
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Hotel pickup
Hotel drop-off (selected hotels only)
Transport by private vehicle
1 medium suitcase per passenger (70cm x 50cm) + a handbag or small bag.
Free waiting time at the Airport: driver will wait for you for 1 hour after your plane has landed
Free waiting time at other pick-up points: addresses, ports or train stations will be 15 minutes.
Changes requested only with more than 24 hours before pickup time
Drinks
Food and drinks
Extra costs incurred in case of needing additional vehicles for the transport of undeclared luggage.
Any extra costs that may be caused by exceeding the free waiting time of the driver.

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Our driver will wait for you in the arrival’s hall with a sign with the lead passenger's name.

Airports

Barcelona-El Prat Airport, 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Spain

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/1/2019 - 7/13/2027
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Barcelona, Spain

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY MyTransfers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "I waited till the night before departing to book but they require a 24 hour notice." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
47 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
star-5
Safe driver
SQ_T
, Apr 2020
Driver was waiting for us when we landed with a signboard. Safe journey to the hotel. Booking is easy and reliable services.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
All went Perfect!
Gerry_L
, Mar 2020
Our biggest fear was to arrive in Barcelona, and our driver would not be there.... Well everything was perfect. She was there, assisted with our luggage, and took us right to our hotel!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
No bumps on this ride
Trudi_M
, Feb 2020
I set up the pickup in advance. We were a group of 8. Days before, I received an email from company to tell me where to meet driver. The time change confused me and caused me to submit the wrong arrival time. Thankfully, they had my flight info and knew when to be there. As soon as we picked up luggage, I saw the driver with a sign with my name. What a relief! The vehicle accommodated all of us and luggage comfortably. He was polite, drove safely and brought us to our hotel . I was pleased with the process. I only wish I had booked a return trip in advance. I waited till the night before departing to book but they require a 24 hour notice. I would book with this company again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Won't use them again.
don
, Feb 2020
Although Viator was pretty good to work with, on our recent trip to Barcelona, the we tried to change the pick up time for our trasnfer to the airport from our VRBO. Neither I or Viator was able to get any response form their local provider to get this done. We cancelled and took a taxi instead.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
We are very sorry to hear about this, we are interested in improving our services and your feedback helps us. Please be so kind and send us your booking reference number at bookings@mytransfers.com as to be able to investigate the matter. Thank you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
waiting as planned
jdryburgh
, Feb 2020
Arriving late after 20 hrs of flying having driver with our name waiting was a great comfort online booking went well .. good to have web site and paper with number to call
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
On time pickup
sernanatty
, Feb 2020
The driver was nice he picked me up on time and no issues even though I arrived early , had to Wait for a few minutes, but the driver had mi name and helped me with my bag.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good service
NATHANW2008
, Jan 2020
They both are very good as our group is big. I reserved two cars and they are on time to meet us up after we come out. Will try to use them in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
missed pick up
enriqued994
, Nov 2019
unfortunately due to issue with missed flight at connection point in London, we were delayed over an hour and missed the pick up at Barcelona airport. The driver waited for a bit but wanted to charge us a new fee so we ended up taking a cab.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hello, as you can understand we cannot be held responsible for missed flight connections. We can try to change the pickup hour if our clients communicate to us the new flight details but not once the driver is already waiting at the airport. Thanks
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
disappointing
Shirleyrobin
, Nov 2019
Driver was late and at the wrong terminal. We called 3 times and was waiting over 2 hours for him to pick us up.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We are very sorry to hear about this issue, please be so kind and send us your booking reference number so we can check what happened at bookings@mytransfers.com. Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Airport transfer
panderson32407
, Nov 2019
Driver was on time and very professional. Transport was clean and roomy. Drop off at hotel door. Great experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 92439P24

Explore Similar Things to Do