Recent Searches
Clear

Big Island - Kona Big Kahuna GPS Driving Tour

star-11 Review
|
Kailua-Kona, United States
Big Island - Kona Big Kahuna GPS Driving Tour

From $14.99 per group (up to 15)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
4-6 hours of audio content
virtual tour guide
Offline map of the entire island
Turn-by-turn navigation
Perfect itinerary for your entire vacation
Freedom to explore on your own
Crowded group tour

Departure Point

Kailua-Kona, HI, USA

Departure Time

12:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Waikoloa Village, HI, USA

Departure Time

12:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Shaka Guide Tour Apps
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Reviews

    1.0
    star-1
    1 Review
    5 stars
    0
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1 of 1 review
    star-1
    Waste of money.
    Ellen_B
    , Jun 2021
    It was difficult to use. We drove 40 minutes to the starting point and it wouldn’t start. Abandoned it and found our own way. Waste of $15.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
    Aloha Ellen! We're sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy your Shaka Guide tour. Wish you would have contacted us at that time so we could have helped you set up the Shaka Guide app and tours properly on your phone and tell you how it works and answer other questions you may have. Kindly email us your Viator Booking receipt at aloha@shakaguide.com so we can help you get a refund on your purchase. Mahalo! ~ Shaka Guide

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Big Island - Kona Big Kahuna GPS Driving Tour
    Big Island - Kona Big Kahuna GPS Driving Tour

    star-11

    2 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-4.534

    5 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $29.99

    star-4.511

    2 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-518

    2 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-55

    2 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-52

    2 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-545

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $1,214.12

    star-572

    5 hours 15 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $161.87

    star-581

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $202.65

    Explore Similar Things to Do