Recent Searches
Clear

Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour

star-3.511 Reviews
|
Brisbane City, Australia
Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Bottled water
Wine Tasting
Luxury Air - Con Mercedes Benz Bus

Departure Point

Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Door to Door

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

42 Marine Parade, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

Australia Fair Shopping Centre Bus stop. Bus stop on eastern side of shopping centre

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Waggie Pty Ltd

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
11 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 11 reviews
star-1
Terrible Experience
Emily_S
, Jul 2021
The driver was rude, talked about his Netflix documentary he was creating, made stops for snacks for himself, made us uncomfortable, did not know where he was picking us up, was abrasive, terrible experience.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Emily, Thanks for your review, we appreciate you making us aware about this driver's conduct. We have stood down this driver and reviewing his conduct.
star-4
Great driver, diverse and enjoyable experiences
Shaunagh
, Mar 2021
This was a mother/daughter occasion. We were picked up promptly by our bus driver, Lucia, who was very warm and easily engaged in conversation. She was very accommodating of our requests. Very different experiences at each of the wineries...We found Witch Creek winery to have extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff, the charcuterie board which preceded lunch at Mason’s was beautifully put together and a stroll in the expansive and elegant grounds of Cedar Creek Estate was an enjoyable way to spend time before tastings. We had time to wander the Gallery Walk, stop for coffee and finish at Tamborine Mountain Distillery which included a personal choice of liqueur samples. We had a brilliant day and are very grateful to Lucia for her enthusiasm, friendliness and understanding, as well as meeting our needs throughout the trip.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
HI Shaunagh, We are glad you and your daughter had a great time, thats what our day tours are about relaxing / enjoying the experience.
star-5
Amazing experience!
Lina_S
, Aug 2020
What a beautiful tour! Jeff went above and beyond to make sure we were all having a magnificent time and we did (even with COVID restrictions). Can’t thank you enough Jeff and hopefully see you soon!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
We are Glad you had a magnificent Time on your wine Tour. We like to make your with us, one to remember, even in these hard times with COVID restrictions. I will past onto Jeff you thanks.
star-1
Wine tour
Sab
, Jul 2020
Advertised 4 wineries and we got on the tour and none were booked. We were told we were going to two and when we questioned the 4 advertised we were taken too shopfronts that weren't wineries and were asked to pay for the tastings . We were left to feel uncomfortable and embarrassed as nothing was booked in and luckily one place could get us in. It was not a tour , more a transport service . They were quick to take the money and confirm the booking however we have emailed feedback and had no response. Covid cannot be blamed as when we went everything was open again. Do not book this tour you will be disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thanks you for feedback, I have spoken with the team that organise the wine tour, also the driver. All vehicles are fitted with GPS trackers and I can see that you had stopped at four winery's. We would love everyone to enjoy their time with us, so we have made sum changes / updates to our wine tour. I checked with the wineries, I was told with Covid 19 happening and new social distancing laws in place, most of the wineries are open but not taking bookings. Because reduced numbers, only walk ins. Yes there was lack of communication between the team and the driver which has been sorted out, so it doesn't happen again. We are disappointed you were not happy with day tour, but to ring and demand full refund??

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour
Mt Tamborine Full Day Wine Tour

star-3.511

7 to 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$111.07

star-574

4 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$118.48

star-56

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$233.25

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$88.86

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.48

star-00

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$185.12

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.54

star-4.519

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.48

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$181.67

Explore Similar Things to Do