Recent Searches

Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour

Cancún, Mexico

From $45.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Buffet lunch and open bar at beach club
Catamaran to Isla Mujeres Roundtrip
Reef snorkel guided tour
Snorkel equipment and new tube
Pick up and drop off (If selected)
Docking fee of $20 USD per person (to be paid on excursion day)
Ground transportation to Cancun dock (options available)

Departure Point

Blvd. Kukulcan km 6.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • For safety reasons, pregnant women are not permitted to participate in the tour and only children over 8 years old can snorkel
  • If you have been recently operated on or suffer from any condition that limits you physically (for example, back problems), please mention it to our reservations department before making your purchase
  • Remember to arrive at least 30 minutes before the departure time
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sat Mexico Corporation

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour.
What is the policy on sanitization during Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour.
What is the social distancing policy during Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour.
What is the maximum group size during Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Isla Mujeres: All-Inclusive Catamaran Tour.

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos


16 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 16 reviews
, Jun 2021
The boat left an hour and a half late. Drinks were awful. The snorkeling was way too crowded to enjoy and very short. The catamaran was slow and we only got an hour to actually explore the island. The place we went for lunch was abandoned and run down with no beach or pool access like many other tours. The food was mediocre. I would recommend a different company or taking the ferry and then doing a private snorkel charter once you are on la isla mujeres.
Amazing crew, unlimited drinks
, May 2021
Oh the entire boat crew were amazing. They gave unlimited drinks and they serve shots too!!! I want to definitely book this again for a second time on my trip. Loved it!!!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Wow Karen! It sounds like you had a great time with us; I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks for your trust; we're thankful for amazing customers like you. Hope to see you again soon! Best wishes.
Beautiful way to experience Isla Mujeres
, May 2021
Absolutely amazing experience, however transportation was a bit confusing. We left the pier for a transport van, had to walk a little to the coast, then wait for the boat. Once we got on the boat however, it was smooth sailing! The crew were super helpful and nice, and the food and drinks were delicious. Worth every penny, but don’t forget your pesos for the taxi back!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Ally First of all, let me thank you for visiting Mexico; we are happy to serve people from all around the world; thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us; we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes.
Promise this is the only review you need to read
, Apr 2021
First off, you need to bring these things with you; waterproof bags, extra towels, sandals bc you can't wear shoes on the boat so you want something easy to take on and off, LOTS of reef safe sunscreen(just pay extra so you're not being a jerk to the reef) and an extra swimsuit if you don't want to wear a salt water soaked swimmy all day. Just wear your swimmy and a cover up, no need for anything else. The crew was amazing, extremely helpful and very kind! Open Bar is no joke. You snorkel in the middle of the ocean with a bunch of other boats, it's pretty unorganized and if this is your first time snorkeling, watch some videos on Youtube of "how to" because they won't show you. You sort of just jump in and you start snorkeling hahaha. You NEED to be a good swimmer for snorkeling, but especially this because the life vests aren't "awesome" for keeping you above and the waves were pretty brutal. They are also going to take pics of you with their GoPro and then ask you to buy it from them for 20-30 USD later. Bring your own GoPro and record the whole thing and take your own pics. Not worth a potentially bad pic of yourself for 20 bucks.. All in all, we had A LOT of fun after we figured out how to actually snorkel! After that you go to the "beach club". Don't go expecting an Isla Mujeres version of Mandala Beach club. It's very low-key. They have some showers and nice bathrooms and a water slide you have to "pay" for. We didn't haha. They have lots of drinks(unlimited) and the food was good. We only got an hour there though so we ate and didn't get time to hang out at the beach. Next was the main part of the island for about 1.5- 2 hrs. I don't care what anyone says you absolutely need to rent a golf cart because first off, super fun, second off, pretty cheap (300 pesos for an hr, DO NOT pay anymore than that), third off, walking around the island is going to kill you. We went to the north beach and it was nice. Wish we would have seen the turtle farms though. This island is hella busy and full of tourists traps. Don't get any food or drinks on the island, not worth it and a waste of your short time there. If you shop, you need to haggle. Now the ride back.... oh buddy. This is really where water proof bags and extra towels comes in handy. The waves were intense on the way back and the boat was going up and down a lot!!! We got SOAKED 3-4 times. This may not be everyday, but you don't want to take that chance and be wrong. My friends and I are photographers and videographers in the US and we brought two very expensive cameras, a go pro, a bunch of cash and of course, our phones... I almost had an anxiety attack when I saw the first wave hit the boat and our bags get drenched. SO needless to say if you remember one thing from this review it is bring water proof bags and backpacks. Side note: a friend of ours got sea sick. The crew was awesome about it but if you're scared you might get sick, get some nausea medicine and bring it with you!!! That is literally as detailed as I can get in this review. I honestly think you should do this one out of any of the catamaran experiences bc they are really the best and I'm super happy we did this. Don't forget to tip them at the end!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Dear Taylor First of all, let me thank you for visiting Mexico; we are happy to serve people from all around the world. Thanks for the awesome review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us; it means the world to our entire team and us! We're grateful for customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
, Feb 2021
The crew took pictures of my husband and I while on the boat. They offered to send me the photos for $20USD over Facebook because I didn’t have the app that they use. I never received the photos. The food was not good (I am a picky eater), but don’t expect anything good. Service was good. Trip was uncomfortable as you sit on the boat itself. Most of all unhappy they scammed us out of our photos! I could have taken our own selfies and saved the $20.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Dear Christina First of all, let me thank you for sharing your feedback; following up on your photos, we have verified that your photos were sent on February 6; could you please check your spam inbox? Your happiness is our number one priority. We strive incredibly hard here to make every customer experience enjoyable, and we’re really sorry we’ve not been able to meet your expectations this time. Best wishes.
Sun, snorkeling and shopping.
, Oct 2020
Crew of wing it was great, attentive to everyone and not just locals. Isla Mujeres meal was good and they even came out and sang happy birthday to my wife. The shops are over priced and my wife's phone was jacked from my backpack. But overall, good trip.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Great crew / great day!
, Jul 2019
This tour was so much fun! The snorkeling was slightly disappointing because it's very regulated - have to follow guide and wear lifejacket, but they let us jump in a few times afterwards without. Lunch buffet is nothing stellar. Rent a golf cart on isla muejres. Boat was not too crowded at all. Crew was so fun and made sure drinks were always full. Overall, I would recommend this and do it again!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Traveler, Let me thank you for taking the time in leaving a review, this make us improve and encourage other travelers to enjoy this adventure. Thank you for visiting México, we are happy to serve people from all around the world. Regarding your comments, we know most of the travelers know how to swim but for the safety of all we prefer you to take a lifejacket. SAT MEXICO team thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. Best wishes, SAT MEXICO Team
Isla mujeres cancun 2020
, Mar 2020
Tres bonne expérience un peu plus de temps sur la playa del norte et cela aurait été parfait.Magnifique eaux.

Explore Similar Things to Do