Recent Searches
Clear

Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun

|
Cancun, Mexico
Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Combine the Riviera Maya’s most exciting experiences into an all-day snorkeling, four-wheeling and zipline adventure in Puerto Morelos with round-trip transport from Cancun. Explore two stunning coral reefs where you'll swim above swaying fans and colorful fish, then pump up your adrenaline as you ride an ATV into deep jungle terrain. Try cliff jumping and ziplining in a cool, fresh-water cenote before returning to Cancun.
  • Full-day adventure combo tour from Cancun
  • Ride an ATV and snorkel a coral reef
  • Zipline and cliff jump into a cenote
  • Lunch, drinks, insurance and transport included
Saved to wishlist!
Round-trip transportation (FREE OF CHARGE only in Cancun area, hotel zone and downtown)
Speed boat ( 2 people), Snorkeling in the ¨Angel¨ coral reef
ATV tour ( is shared ATV for 2 persons in the same reservation)
6 ziplines (including at the interactive cenote)
All necessary equipment for snorkeling,ziplines and Atv`s
Chicken Fajitas lunch / natural flavored water
Pick up in Playa Mujeres Coast and La Riviera Maya has and additional cost $12usd pp
Dock and Reef Tax ($15USD per person)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If you are at a Vacations Rental or AirBnB ( Downtown Cancun) , the pick up location is at the Hotel Oasis Smart located in the downtown area (Av Tulum 13-14, capilla ecumenica, 22, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico).

We only have pick up in the Riviera Maya from the Moon Palace Hotel all the way to Playacar in Playa del Carmen with an additional cost. After this city there is no transportation available because it is outside the pick-up zone for distances greater than 1 hour

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Hotel pickups commence approximately 30 - 60 minutes prior to this time, exact pickup time will be advised on reconfirmation.

Meet your guide at your Cancun hotel to begin the trip along the Caribbean coast to Puerto Morelos, a small fishing community with beautifully-preserved reefs and thick jungle terrain. Swim to a pair of stunning snorkeling spots, where you’ll find bright coral formations and wildlife in clear, shallow water. Enjoy free time in each location, so you can explore the underwater world at your own pace.

Trade your mask and fins for a four-wheeler, then follow your guide deep into the Yucatan jungle. You’ll have your own ATV to drive: listen for the sounds of tropical birds, spot exotic plants and watch for wildlife along the way.

Discover a jungle cenote with access to a flowing underground river system and challenge yourself to take on a series of six ziplines, soaring through the air on a secure harness system. Try one zipline that plunges directly into the cenote, skimming over the water to a jump-off point. Leap from cliffs inside the limestone caves, then cool off in the stone-chilled water. Finish the day with return transfer to your Cancun hotel.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Price of the tour is for a shared ATV. Individual ATVs are available for an additional cost of $30usd, you can pay directly at the park
  • It is recommended to bring some energy bars or snacks ( the tour is too extreme and the box lunch is provided at the end of all the activities to avoid someone getting seasick,dizzy or with stomach ache)
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Important note, on some occasions the Port Captain closes the navigation due to strong winds and currents on the ocean. If this happens, instead of doing the Jungle Tour, you'll proceed to the Lagoon Tour because welfare and safety comes first for our passengers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Take plenty of cash—you’ll want some of the souvenirs they offer that they don’t advertise." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
36 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
star-3
Meh..
Terrianne_D
, Aug 2021
Speed boats were a hassle and kept needing water pumped out. Ziplines and atv were alright. Atv is through a small course and takes about 20 minutes. The cenote was gross with nasty water and painful limestone. It was nice doing all activities in one day, but for the price I wouldn't do it again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
First of all the speed boats move with gasoline, never with water. The ATV circuit must have seemed short, but we reiterate that we have just passed Hurricane Grace, and there were still some parts that could not be passed and for your safety it was better to take them through a safer circuit. The cenotes part , there are different colors, there are greens, there are brown and blue. There are many types of cenotes in the region, in Amazing is Green. I want to explain one thing, the entire surface of Cancun Q. Roo especially around the cenotes is made of limestone, it can hurt if you walk barefoot, so in your confirmation letter you are asked to use water shoes or tennis shoes as a suggestion . Regards
star-2
Started great. Ended very poorly
David
, Jun 2021
Snorkeling was an easy 5 stars. Amazing experience! Got to drive 2 passenger speed boats out to the reef and the snorkeling experience there was really awesome. Our snorkeling guide was so fun! The rest of the excursion was terrible. ATV ride was extremely short and slow. The zips lining was fine, but the cenote was very small and just full of green water. The chicken fajitas that was served were not good at all, and the portion sizes were so small. Kind of felt like we got catfished.. Consider just doing the snorkeling and doing the rest of the excursion somewhere else.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for your kind comment, we are really happy that you spend a great time at the first part of the tour. And we appreciate the feedback of the second part of the tour and I will take action on the matter of the specific points that you are letting us know. I want to tell you that at no time is there a catfished, because if that was the case, the experience with us from the beginning would have been disastrous. Personally I will see what happened, and in advance I ask for an apology, although I would have liked more if you had contacted me directly at the numbers you have to communicate with me. and fix this matter at the moment. because believe me that through tripadvisor you can not do much. as at the time it could have been done.
star-5
BEST MEXICAN OUTDOOR EXPERIENCE
Sandra_I
, May 2021
My friends and I had the BEST time here. The staff is so helpful, kind and funny! The experience was definitely one to remember and I would definitely do it all over again. It was definitely worth $100 and although the pictures they take costs, they do take great ones. If you debating booking, do it!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time. We really thanks you for your kind comment.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Look for another tour
John_C
, May 2021
I’d probably skip this one. Boat/snorkel was fun and was just the right amount of time. Zip line, ATV, Cenote would be a hard pass. Tour Company did very little in explaining what we were going to do. ATV in poor condition and the trail was the same one the horses used. Zip line was a group of 20+ people - not sure how safe it really was. Cenote was interesting, but not really worth the time. Food was really good. We waited over an hour for our transport back to the resort which took 1 1/2 hours. There are lots of options in Cancun. I recommend using one of these other options.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I am only going to make a single comment and this to clarify to our reader friends. How unconscious of you to write that the same path of ATVs is used with horses, it is a big lie, the horses are in an isolated area from the motorcycles since the noise can make them nervous and both for the safety of the horse and the of a passenger, the same path is never used. The ATV road is up and down it is not a flat road The horse path is completely flat so that the animals do not suffer some kind of injury to their legs. How inconsiderate you are to write that, since we have our horses in the best condition. And your comment is appreciated, but the reviews also support us
star-3
A fun day
Timothy_W
, Mar 2021
The zip lining and ATV was fun, the cenote was OK. If the cenote is what you really want to see this isn’t you trip to take. I’m only giving 3 stars because the weather stopped us from doing snorkeling and boats. I will give Viator 5 stars on customer service. They gave us a partial refund. They also were extremely helpful in getting a cell phone back to us that we left behind on our Taxi. They brought it right out to our resort that evening.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hi Mr. Timothy Thanks for you comment, and we are sorry about the weather and not be able to do the snorkel, may be next time. But we are so glad that you enjoy the rest of the activities.
star-5
One Of The Best
Jahvoni_S
, Feb 2021
It was a great first time experience for every event that I did , I would highly recommend bookings through viator and would definitely want to book the same package again or another one next time I take a trip !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you for visiting us, we are very happy that you spent a great time with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We see you next time remember that we are under Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc, and we have more experiences for you to enjoy with us. Thanks
star-4
Adventurous day!!
Wander270125
, Jan 2020
We enjoyed our excursion a lot, and were quite worn out by the end of it. The speedboat and zip lines were the best parts in our opinion. The day we went was windy, so snorkeling was difficult due to increased wave strength and the ATV rides were more challenging than anticipated. All staff were wonderful and courteous. Take plenty of cash—you’ll want some of the souvenirs they offer that they don’t advertise. (Obviously keep it safe, but we’d recommend $100 on top of what you paid for passes for tips, lockers, marina fees and pictures.)
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience with teenage kids
Sharon_P
, Jul 2019
Booked this adventure with my 19 year old daughter & 14 year old nephew. My sister & I had such a great time... we wanted our teenage kids to know how cool their moms were so went on the speedboat, snorkeling, zip lining and the ATV with them, kind of nervous at 1st as the zip lines were intimidating however the attendants made it fun & reassuring. Overall the tour is well organized & everyone was very helpful.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
This was a great tour. I enjoyed...
Lorena S
, Feb 2018
This was a great tour. I enjoyed myself in every aspect of the tour from the snorkeling to the ziplining. Every tour guide was kind and respectful. I especially loved Paco and Ricardo at the Yucaton Jungle. They were personable and made sure we enjoyed each moment of the tour. Definitely book this tour, you will not be disappointed.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you very much for your kind comment, it gives us a pleasure to know that you enjoy the tour with us On behalf of the Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc and the staff from Snorkel,Atv, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun, we thank you, we hope to see you soon Greetings from cancun!
star-4
a lot fun to do boating, ATV...
Yi L
, Jan 2018
a lot fun to do boating, ATV, zipping, denote in one day. Too bad not to snorkelling due to the weather. Be prepared the road for ATV is bumpy. Ziplines are not challenge as I expected, but still excited. It's good experience to try different activities never done before.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun
Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun

star-436

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.99

star-4.561

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.00 $93.60

star-514

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$111.43

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00

star-00

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$236.00

star-4.541

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$106.00

star-52

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$154.29

Explore Similar Things to Do