Recent Searches
Clear

Drava Rafting Safari

star-4.511 Reviews
|
Svibovec Podravski, Croatia
Drava Rafting Safari

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Rafts, safety west, paddle
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

Dravska ul. 173A, 42209, Svibovec Podravski, Croatia

We are picking travelers or meeting them at a previously agreed meeting spot. We also have a "River Ranch", our base and meeting spot close to the starting point of the trips where they can park their vehicles.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY More Adventure

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 11 reviews
star-2
Disapointed
Anita_D
, Aug 2021
The nature was beautiful. But the river was too low for rafting. It was peddling. They should have told us that the river was to low, for rafting.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We appreciate the time you used for this review. We are very sorry Drava did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, regardless of the water level, Drava will not provide you with white water extreme rafting experience. We explain that to all of our guests, both via our social platforms and web page, and also in person when we make initial contact. Again, very sorry if this information did not get to you or got misunderstood.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Drava Rafting Safari
Drava Rafting Safari

star-4.511

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$33.90

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.43

star-53

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.17

star-53

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$21.50

star-4.510

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$101.55

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.09

star-528

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$82.43

star-55

3 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.15

star-52

3 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.34

Explore Similar Things to Do