Recent Searches
Clear

One Way Curacao Airport Transfer

star-4.525 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Curaçao, Curaçao
One Way Curacao Airport Transfer

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon45 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Arrange your airport transfers ahead of time to begin or end your Curacao vacation in a relaxed way. Book a transfer to or from the airport, with pickup or drop-off right at your hotel. Skip the hassle of waiting in line for a taxi or struggling with bags; refresh yourself during the trip with included bottled water. This private transfer ensures you'll make your flight on time and travel at a time that's convenient for you.
  • Choose departure or arrival transfer at the Curacao airport
  • Door-to-door service to or from your hotel
  • Bottled water to keep you refreshed
  • Private transfer means no waiting for other parties
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer from/to airport to/from hotel
Bottled water
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Local taxes
Flight delays monitoring (Make sure to always email us your flight details)
Gratuities
Food and drinks
Curaçao International Airport , z/n Plasa Margaret Abraham, Curaçao

Driver will be at arrivals with a Sign

Curacao , Curacao, Curaçao

Hotel Selected

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please make sure to specify if its pickup from hotel or airport, name of hotel, and flight details
  • Minimum 2 adults per booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Aida Travel Services
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One Way Curacao Airport Transfer?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by One Way Curacao Airport Transfer.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during One Way Curacao Airport Transfer?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by One Way Curacao Airport Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during One Way Curacao Airport Transfer?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by One Way Curacao Airport Transfer.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
25 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 25 reviews
star-1
You must call to confirm if you want to be picked up
Krystal_S
, Mar 2022
The communication was provided at booking and the day prior about pick up location and time. When it was time for pick up, no one showed up. After calling/ messaging dispatcher, 45 minutes later, a taxi picked us up though we paid for a van. Taxi driver experience was not great. Very late to the airport. No apologies were given.
star-3
Take a taxi instead
malcolmmn
, Mar 2022
Driver was waiting for us and was a pleasant young man. I expected a full size car or van in nice condition. Instead a small beat up Kia, trunk space large enough for only 2 suitcases. The carryon luggage had to be stacked in the front seat. I assume A/C didn’t work as all window were wide open the entire trip to the hotel. No water or any amenities and the cost was about double what cost of a taxi would have been. Would take my chances with a taxi in the future.
star-5
Awesom
CRYSTAL_C
, Feb 2022
Ms. Aida called me to confirm my date and time of arrival. She was very professional and was waiting for me holding a sign with my name as I came through customs. I will definitely use her again when I come back and I will be back.
star-1
Bad bad bad
Angela_K
, Feb 2022
I provided the times and my phone number 23 days in advance but still had no car. The airport personnel were so helpful in trying to contact Aida, but the lady told multiple stories to multiple personnel, lied to me and then hung up on me. I ended up waiting an hour for a private car service that I had paid for. So angry. Do not book Aida for any transportation needs.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Greetings Thanks you for your review, we take all improvements feedback into consideration. After reviewing your case it came to my attention that we emailed you in advanced asking for your flight details and hotel destination, this is a standard information required precisely to avoid this type of inconvenience during pickup, unfortunately you never provided this information so we never knew on what flight you would arrive for us to track and make sure there was a driver waiting for you as soon you exit customs. we only had an estimate time that you provided where there is multiple flights arriving on similar times. We also tried your phone on record but you were not connected to the airport Wifi either and we couldn't have our driver waiting for hours. We take our quality of service very seriously but if a customer don't provide us the needed information during booking, it makes it makes the job more difficult. We hope next time you take above into consideration when booking with any transfer service, as for now i also notice that you got your full refund as despite we didn't had all the blame for this miscommunication, we honor the fact that we didn't provide you the service booked.
star-5
Great Service
Jewel_G
, Sep 2021
My flight was delayed and my driver was able to accommodate my new arrival time. They are extremely professional and prompt. Highly recommended.
star-5
Vaca
Acf
, Feb 2020
Luther Franklin was very professional on time, great conversationalist. I would ride with him hands down!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
One Way Curacao Airport Transfer
One Way Curacao Airport Transfer

star-4.524

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.67

star-53

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$46.38

star-00

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.34

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.34

star-00

35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-00

40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.67

Explore Similar Things to Do