Recent Searches
Clear

Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We will do the pick ups from all over the city hotels in Dubai.

Ports

  • Dubai Port


Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Wheel Chair is available upon request with additional payment
  • Infant Seat is available upon request with additional payment
  • Comfortable for all kind of people.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Oberon Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey ?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
16 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 16 reviews
star-5
Awesome
RUDOLPH_D
, Jun 2021
Ginesh was awesome tourist guide! On time & we enjoyed the different places. I highly recommend to get the city tour.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you so much Mr. Rudolph for the amazing review. We look forward to host you again at another occasion. It's our pleasure to know that you people really enjoyed the tour as well. See you soon. Stay Safe.
star-5
Amazing
Joanie_B
, May 2021
Been to fujeirah, palm island tower and blue mosque and i had a nice kind guide who answered all my questions about the country and took me to a lot of photo spot on the way
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Many thanks for your comment. Looking forward to see you again and again. Thank you Joanie !
star-3
A glorified taxi service
Therese_H
, Feb 2020
To be honest we were quite disappointed with the whole ‘tour’ aspect. The driver was friendly and on time but there was little information given throughout the experience. It was a glorified taxi ride to different destinations across Dubai. We were stuck on the back of the car / jeep and to say it was uncomfortable was an understatement! I’m only 5ft 7 but the space was tight with only a tiny triangular window to see the sights! We loved the abra ride but seemed to spend most of the ‘tour’ in traffic in silence of listening to a conversation with a fellow passenger in Arabic. We were also brought to Saga ‘art museum’ - this is a hilarious stop. Basically a shop - once they knew we weren’t interested in the needlework they literally showed us the door. Overall we did see some of the sights but lacked so much information or explanation. Overall fine for the price we paid but more a car journey rather than a tour in our opinion. Could be so much better.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey
Dubai City Tour - Fragrance of Dubai with an Amazing Journey

star-516

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.510

1 hour 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.00

star-5112

2 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-527

4 hours 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-32

2 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.06

star-54

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$64.05

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-56

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

Explore Similar Things to Do