Recent Searches
Clear

Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks

star-4.5395 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore Croatia’s spectacular coastal scenery on this 8-hour Elafiti Islands cruise from Dubrovnik. Hop aboard your sightseeing vessel in Dubrovnik and cruise out onto the waves. Visit islands such as Koločep, Lopud and Šipan, and explore the village of Suđurađ. Enjoy a delicious lunch alongside a selection of refreshing beverages on board. During your tour, swim in the clear waters, stroll along the beaches, sightseen or simply soak up the sunshine at your leisure. With round-trip travel from your Dubrovnik hotel, enjoy a relaxing day on the waves.
  • Visit the Elafiti Islands of Koločep, Lopud and Šipan, and explore the village of Suđurađ
  • Enjoy a simple lunch on board, with a selection of refreshing beverages
  • Swim in the warm seas, stroll along the beach and sightsee at your leisure
  • Tour includes round-trip travel from your Dubrovnik hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Unlimited drinks ,wine,coca cola,ice tea,water.
Unlimited water, wine and soft drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off (within a certain area, please contact operator to confirm)
Boat Tour
Entrance fees to historical monuments at the islands.
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Obala Stjepana Radića 3 , Obala Stjepana Radića 3, 20000, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Boat Bobara Boat Mara

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.We pick up from all hotels in Dubrovnik. If you are in private apartment, house, AIRBNB or hostel please send your accomodation address and we will send you pickup point and time.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • INFORMATION REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE BOOKING: MEAL TYPE Please select the meal type for each traveller at the time of booking and write your choice in the 'Special Requirements' section. Fish, meat and vegetarian meal option is available. Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dubrovnik Boat Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "There are golf carts that take you there for 15kn per person, well worth it as it is a long walk." See review
  • "Take the go cart as the walk to the beach is a bit of a jog." See review
  • "Be sure to bring a towel if you wanna layout on the beach!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
395 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 395 reviews
star-5
Great experience and day out
FaithKazadi_T
, Jun 2022
This was a great experience on being on a boat and visiting the three island. The little information give. To us before we reached the islands was very useful and add a nice local flavor. The food included was great for the price point. All in all great value for money and a great way to spend some time in the sun.
star-5
Breathtaking views and relaxation
Carmen_M
, Jun 2022
What a first rate family run experience! Excellent communications from pick up to return! Lunch was so tasty....the beautiful places we visited were so accomidating. The last island was by far the best with the secluded beach. Loved this!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day
EILEEN_B
, Jun 2022
Fantastic trip Beautiful scenery Staff on boat courteous Nice lunch Would highly recommend. 3 islands in total
star-5
Very very nice trip
Tony_S
, Jun 2022
Very nice trip well organized we made the reservation less then 8 hours before departure and all was on time hotel pick up and everything. About the boat owner is a family buisness the captain and the staff very clean boat ,drinks for free very delicious food and on time the last island 🏝 you can swim for 3 hours very nice ⛱️ beach I recommend this trip See you again
star-5
Wonderful way to spend a day!
Melinda_P
, Jun 2022
The weather was fantastic and this day tour took us to places we otherwise would not have seen. The added touch of picking us up and taking us back to our hotel at the end of a “sun filled day” was great.
star-5
Recommend for Beach Hopping
Adam_T
, Jun 2022
My wife and I had a lot of fun on this experience. We were picked up on time from a nearby hotel and driven to the port to board a two-story boat with shade, bathrooms, and coolers for water, coke, and wine. There was also beer available for sale. The beaches were beautiful, the staff was nice, and lunch was surprisingly good. Pickup was 8:45 am and we were dropped back off at round 5:45pm. Overall would recommend.
star-5
So much fun! Highly recommend!
dolgonosm
, Jun 2022
Wonderful captain with his super team made our trip unforgettable, that’s why we came back second year in a row. The only difference is, this time we brought friends with us from New York.
star-5
Very friendly crew,...
Geri_S
, May 2022
Very friendly crew, unlimited drinks and lunch was delicious. The Islands were magnificent! Excellent value, especially as we were collected and returned to our hotel.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Relaxing day seeing the islands
Dawn_M
, May 2022
Great way to spend a relaxing day! The water is so beautiful and islands interesting, crew very nice and efficient. Much appreciated the hotel pickup and drop off.
star-2
No bathroom on the boat
Robert_P
, Apr 2022
Loved the islands and would do the tour again. However, we were booked on the boat named Bobra and were quickly ushered off the boat and put on a smaller boat with no bathroom aboard to accommodate a group that booked. Made for a miserable time due to all you can drink with NO BATHROOM. Everyone was complaining. Shame on this company for doing this.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Robert, when you come on the boat I told you that we do not have bathroom on this boat , and that you can use it in the islands in caffe of our partners .Than day after you get Full Refund. Nobody else is complainig because it is only 30 min cruise island to island.We hope that everything else was good. Thank you Srdan Klaić
star-4
Nice enviroment but off season vibes
Christian_A
, Apr 2022
The crew was very nice and the organization very good. The only con is that there was barely anything open in the islands, so a lot of time but not too much to do. It would have been nice if the crew talked to the local, so maybe they could open some businesses. Also, and this has nothing to do with the trip itself, surprised that after 2 years of pandemic, businesses do not take cards as payment method! Besides that, nice environment. Highly recommended! :)
star-2
Not what we expected
Gill_P
, Apr 2022
Scenery lovely. Boat was ok, seats not comfortable. Crew nice and friendly. Think it is definitely a summer trip (we went early April) , we got to 1 island and were told nothing was open and sea would be very cold to swim in. 2nd island very similar, an hour is a long time to spend with little to do. Lunch was disappointing, fish, potato salad and 2 slices of tomato. 3rd island we had 2 3/4 hours, could have walked across the island to the beach, but didn’t know what facilities were there. We found a cafe that was open (at last) and basically sat there for the duration of the stop. Seemed a long trip back to port. Pick up and drop off at hotel great. I’m sure if you did it in the summer and could swim /sit in the beach it would be fine. As it was , we were tired and disappointed at the end.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear Gill, I think that your comment is wrong considering that you had a very good service of our company ,we are sorry that you did not like our lunch which guests always love very much, but we can not influence the opening of facilites on the islands.Thank you. Srdjan Klaic
star-5
Happy Day
John_L
, Mar 2022
We may friends with two couples and will remain in contact from Ireland & Isle of Wight why we had very good day and company
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for your comment. Srdjan
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Relaxing trip around the islands with a very friendly crew
Julie_S
, Oct 2021
Boat and crew were excellent. Lunch was delicious and overall it was a very relaxing trip. Bottomless drinks were included. It was a shame not much was open on the islands which was the only thing we could fault.
star-5
Great outing!
Emma_H
, Oct 2021
All of the islands were absolutely beautiful! We were there off season, so there wasn’t much to do on the islands, but the boat guides were great and told us ahead of time that they altered the schedule to give us more time on the islands that had more to do. Would definitely recommend the walk or golf cart ride to the other side of the last island. The beach is magnificent!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
We had a lovely trip, the...
ashley_w
, Oct 2021
We had a lovely trip, the weather was not great & initially thought that would spoil the experience but we all just had a laugh & made the best of it. The guide was very friendly & helpful the islands were stunning I think the beginning 2 island times were short & the last rather long but this was likely due to the season being ended so less to do. Would recommend music on the boat but the food & people were really nice.
star-5
Book it!!
Emily_S
, Oct 2021
This was such a fantastic trip! The weather was excellent, the food was amazing & we got to enjoy it with great views. I would absolutely recommend this tour, you definitely get your moneys worth for this one and it's a great way to spend the day.
star-5
Lovely islands, towns, beaches, and lunch!
Steve_W
, Oct 2021
This tour was a beautiful way to see Dubrovnik from the water, experience the gorgeous islands, and enjoy a really amazing lunch on board. We highly recommend this experience!
star-5
Great little trip around...
La_R
, Sep 2021
Great little trip around the island with a wonderful staff. The boat was very comfortable and the lunch was really good!
star-5
Very enjoyable
Maurice_B
, Sep 2021
The visit to the captain's father home for lunch. Made very welcome and the food was delicious and the drink flowing

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks
Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise with Lunch and Drinks

star-4.5394

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.11

star-4.5933

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.11

star-4.5121

5 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$63.17

star-3.520

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.04

star-4.510

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.93

star-55

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.54

star-4.559

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.54

star-5103

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$459.33

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$510.45
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations