Recent Searches

1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale

star-4.5147 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Fort Lauderdale, United States
1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale

From $149.00 per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds


Rent a jet ski in Ft. Lauderdale and head out to discover the intracoastal waterways. Check out the mansions and yachts that line the waterways during this excursion. Feel the exhilaration of the jet ski while exploring the area at your own pace. Life jackets and water-tight bags for your belongings are provided.
  • See Ft. Lauderdale from a jet ski
  • Explore the intracoastal waterways at your own pace
  • Admire views of mansions and yachts
  • All equipment (including life jackets and water-tight bags) is provided
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Water tight bags for belongings
Life jackets
Photo taken by representative
The listed price does not include a $10 per jet ski fuel surcharge, payable at the time of tour check-in. The fuel surcharge is required by our local supplier and is not within our control.
The listed price does not include a $300 refundable security deposit.
2670 E Sunrise Blvd , 2670 E Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304, USA

We are located at the GALLERYone Hotel - A Double Tree Suites by Hilton. Valet park for $5 and walk through the hotel to the back dock. Please wear your masks and bring IDs!

9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • ALL DRIVERS must be at least 16 years old and provide photo identification.
  • 16 or 17 year old drivers must have an adult 21 or older with them or on own jet ski.
  • All drivers born after 1/1/1988 must take boaters test at our office.
  • Maximum weight per jet ski is 350 lbs. and fits up to 2 people.
  • Each group must bring at least one working phone with 80% battery or more in case of emergency
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


147 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 147 reviews
, Aug 2021
Very fun, please read details when booking.. there is an expensive fee for insurance that’s charged to your card. It get reimbursed but it’s a hugh charge to hold in my opinion! The instructor was great.
Fun Experience
, Aug 2021
It was really cool to see the fancy houses and yatchs! My husband and I really enjoyed the experience!
Very good experience
, Jul 2021
Very friendly and everything was explained good by the employees. I liked the open 2-3 miles that we could fly freely. And the view of the homes were beautiful.
good but not good
, Jun 2021
the two gentlemen that was assisting with the jetski were very nonchalant with their customer service..maybe they didn't have breakfast yet, I don't know..when I booked reservation, I booked for 4 people. only allowed me 2 jetski..don't understand why when I was willing to pay for the 4 jetski..then when I arrived for my services, no one informed me that I could switch amongst each other so that everyone could get a ride on the jetski..but another family that was there that had the same issue as my party was informed that they could switch up on the jetski so everyone could get a ride..I guess only some people get special privileges..then in my email it stated 300 dollar deposit was to paid but when I arrived I had to pay a 600 dollar deposited. if the 300 dollar deposit was per each jetski, then it should have stated that in the email. what if I didn't have the 600 dollars on me..the jetski ride was great but process was horrible..they need better customer service and better communication...
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Alison, With all due respect, you paid and reserved for 2 jetskis, not 4. Also, you were informed of the policies before making a reservation and after making a reservation. It specifically states it’s $300 deposit per jetski, and also the max weight limit to share is 350 lbs. This is for safety purposes. The other group that you saw did not exceed the limit to share. You were made fully aware of all this beforehand so there should be no discrepancies at the dock. If you have any further questions feel free to contact us directly. -Jon R. Manager (954)383-8724
, Jun 2021
I loved every bit of this experience!!! The staff were friendly, they provided clear explicit instructions, and were very attentive to any questions/concerns I had. This was my second time JetSkiing, and it won't be my last!!! I plan to come next year when I visit!!
Not what advertised and rude
, Jun 2021
It was suppose to be a tour and it wasn’t. The guy was rude when the Jet ski was clearly not working right nobody answered the phone we took it back to dock the other kid couldn’t even get it on the dock and pulled a balloon out from under it and the other guy acted like the Jet ski was fine the whole time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Madison, We are surprised that you have left this review. Not only did we waive your gas charge, but when you had ran over debris in the water which got your ski clogged, we unclogged it for you, test drove it in front of you which is also on surveillance camera, and also gave you an extra 30 minutes. You guys returned happy. Also this is a self guided rental, if you purchased a tour it would have been much more expensive. I hope you reconsider your review.
Great jet ski
, Jun 2021
First time ever jet skiing. Awesome! Instructor was great. Also, had a dolphin swim next to my jet ski.
Stay Far Away!!
, May 2021
We were unable to even partake in jet skiing due to the tour company not proving proper details on what was needed. The instructor was lively and promised us a refund but the tour operator is denying it. Stay far away from this company. They lie and scam folks just trying to take a nice vacation.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Colleen, before you even purchased the product and reserved your spot, it very clearly states in the detail there is a $300 security deposit due at check-in. You didn’t bring the deposit so obviously we can’t give you a $10,000 jetski. All sales are final within 24 hours of your reservation time which is also clearly stated before purchase. We could have rescheduled you but you just walked away. We cannot break company policy just because you didn’t bring the security deposit. Let us know if you’d like to reschedule for next time as we have a credit for you. We hope to see you then!
Worth it!
, May 2021
Gives you great freedom and a good range to ride jet ski in. Reasonable price as well. Parking, directions, venue, etc. were all easy + convenient to follow. Highly recommend this excursion for beginners! Seeing the yachts and millionaire homes was amazing!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thanks for your feedback Jaspreet, we look forward to seeing you next time!!
Don’t Bother!
, Apr 2021
Wasn’t happy about third party experience but nonetheless, finally got it going and after being told at which point we can ride freely, was stopped by the police twice for going 7mph. Ridiculous. Never again.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello there, I am sorry you had a bad experience but when you break the no wake law it is taken very seriously. It takes 5 minutes going slow to get to the fast zone. You need to travel no wake only for 5 minutes but you were moving too quick before the fast zone. This review does not accurately reflect who we are as a company.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale
1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale


1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



9 hours 8 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do