Recent Searches
Clear

All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Key West, United States
All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Save time and money in Key West on this all-inclusive, full-day excursion. Enjoy a day of sailing, snorkeling, and kayaking off the coast. Visit the Key West National Wildlife Refuge and explore an underwater world full of colorful fish and coral. Includes a buffet lunch with unlimited beer, wine, and soft drinks.
  • All-inclusive, full-day excursion: Ideal for saving time and money
  • Includes a buffet lunch and unlimited beer, wine, and soft drinks
  • Explore the Wildlife Refuge and see top attractions from the water
  • Spend an active day sailing, snorkeling, and kayaking
Saved to wishlist!
Local taxes
Lunch
Unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks
All activities
Professional guide
Gratuities

Departure Point

255 Front St, Key West, FL 33040, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Danger Corp.

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "The reasoning behind why you can't makes sense as it makes the boat surface slick, but spray sunscreen is not meant to be applied by hand as it absorbs almost instantly." See review
  • "Even though it was rainy and windy (chance you take in December), the crew made it fun and worthwhile!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
258 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews
star-5
Honeymoon adventure
Lauren_Y
, Sep 2021
We took the full day water adventure. Brian, brad, and Gannon we’re super helpful, full of information and gave us space to explore. Everyone should take this tour!
star-5
An unforgettable experience
Angela_B
, Sep 2021
The staffJoe & Brian were very professional and at the same time warm and friendly . Joe had a wealth of knowledge about Key West which was fascinating. Brian the captain made sure everyone was safe and included in the all activities. Both staff members have an incredible & unique talent in creating an atmosphere which encourages strangers of different backgrounds to become friends and come away with an unforgettable experience. Thanks Guys xoxo
star-5
Great way to spend the day!
Ken_N
, Sep 2021
Thanks to Brian, Ellen and Joe we all had a great time. We were lucky to see dolphins and Brian moved the vessel for us to get a better view!
star-4
Great for price
Gashi
, Sep 2021
Staff..... 5 🌟 Experience 5 🌟 Knowledge 5 🌟 Tour 5 🌟 Boat 2 🌟 Comfort 2 🌟 The whole trip was really great and thats thanks to the 3 crew members but the boat unfortunately for me SUCKED there wasn't a great place to even sit comfortably and I wish that part was different because everything else was perfect .. Thanks for a great day out
star-5
A must do!
David_P
, Sep 2021
Crew was outstanding! Very knowledgeable and fun! The sharks and dolphins didn’t disappoint either! Great time, would highly recommend!
star-5
Fun in the sun
Veronica_C
, Aug 2021
Had a wonderful time. Perfect day! Remember sunscreen on your back!. Forget my suit exposed skin not normally visible and got a bad sins burn.
star-5
Great experience!
Angie_S
, Aug 2021
We had a great experience! The staff was very attentive and kind. They were so knowledgeable about the ecosystem and the islands! I definitely would recommend.
star-1
Horrible customer service
Holli
, Aug 2021
We didn’t get to go because of the tropical storm and they won’t refund the money. I reached out before and upon looking at the weather, knew it would be so naive to go on a boat — every other boat company cancelled their departures that day due to the storm. I just want a refund.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Holli, thanks for taking the time to write a review. So sorry that you were not able to make it to your excursion on time. We held the boat and waited for you. Unfortunately, we had other guests on the boat so we had to take off. As for the storm conditions, it was beautiful that day. All the other guests had a great time. Had you called us the day before we would have canceled your trip and put someone else on. It is extremely hard to do that 10 minutes before the trip leaves though. Next time you come in town call us and if we have the room we would be happy to take you out. Haig Smith General Manager 305-304-9161
star-5
Best way to experience Key West in a day
Emilia_F
, Aug 2021
This was a great day with my father and teenage daughters. The sailing was fantastic, we saw sea turtles and dolphins on the way, along with some other marine life. Snorkeling was fun, but don’t expect the diversity or abundance of a reef. Kayaking was the best part. There were 20+ people on the boat, and this fantastic crew made everyone feel catered to. They shared some history of the area, some facts about the marine life around us, and overall made it an incredibly fun day! I would highly recommend this company/ experience.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Zeinab_B
, Aug 2021
The crew was amazing, good choice for food, spectacular boat, my husband and I loved the mangrove kayak adventure and swim by the boat.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West
All-Inclusive Water Adventure Excursion in Key West

star-5258

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-5661

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-4.5103

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$198.78

star-4.5291

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$128.95

star-57

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.566

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$197.12

star-5297

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$145.00

star-4.5209

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$97.91

star-4.5586

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$209.95

Explore Similar Things to Do