Recent Searches

Half day London Private Tour in Executive Luxury Vehicle

London, United Kingdom

From $247.31

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
WiFi on board
Central London Congestion and ULEZ charge
Door to Door service
pick up from any hotel or apartment in London Postal code area
Driver also acting as a guide, but not blue badge accredited Guide
Entrance fees to any sites

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We Pick up from all Central London Hotels

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY My Transfers UK

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Half day London Private Tour in Executive Luxury Vehicle ?
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Half day London Private Tour in Executive Luxury Vehicle .


4 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 4 reviews
Costly experience
, Feb 2020
I paid for 4 hours and only got 3. I specifically asked about flight delays because we were being picked up at Heathrow. I was told by the vendor to email flight delays, which I did. When he picked us up he said we were already 30 minutes into the tour. Then, we were dropped off 30 minutes early. The car was nice and clean and the driver was pleasant. We were not able to to stop and see any sites. We drove by and saw things from a distance. Overall disappointing.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you felt the tour was not up to your expectations. your driver on the day was Mr Kenneth, who has been with us for 22 years, he is one of our top tour driver, this is the first negative review we have received in 22 years where Mr Kenneth was the driver. We have spoken to. Mr Kenneth who is very highly regarded among all Tour drivers. Having spoken to Mr Kenneth we have come to the conclusion that he did carry out the tour fully as per time limit. Mr Kenneth told us that he had discussed everything with you soon after he met you at the airport and fully explained what you will be able to do within your time frame. having taken you to all the important land marks in London. And after the Tour he did indeed drop you at the airport as per your schedule not 30 minutes early. please note your journey time from Heathrow to London and return is 2 hours minimum. you need to understand that you booked a 4 hour Tour, now your journey to London was within those 4 hours. Never the less we regret that you did not manage to get to see everything as per your wish. We always strive to provide the best service possible but on this instance due to shortage of time you did not manage to see everything. believe me there nothing more sad then to have a unsatisfied customer and for that we are regret deeply.
Not what we thought
, Jan 2020
It felt like more of a shuttle service to us compare to other tours we took on our trip. We had an issue finding our tour at the meeting place and really received little help from the company. No one was answering the contact number they provided. Would recommend another tour.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are sorry that, you where not happy with the Tour we provided for you. I would like to investigate this further and find out where we have gone wrong. We provided many Tours same as yours, but this is the first negative review we have come across. I am sure you have valid reason to have been dissatisfied, and we would like to address that, and learn from it, so that in future we are able to improve our service and provide a better and quality service to all our travelers. We would really appreciate if you could kindly drop us an email with your tour dates and full name of the lead person, so that we can speak to the driver and our office staff, and find out exactly what went wrong. we again apologize for your dissatisfaction and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Amazing saw everything
, Nov 2019
What a great way to see the city and find out inside highlights. Kenneth was excellent with great knowledge, humor and insight. A must. We have done many tours in many countries and this one ranks with the best!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for your review. It makes us proud when our clients are happy and satisfied with our service.

Product code: 162378P37

Explore Similar Things to Do