Recent Searches
Clear

The London Pass®: Access 80+ attractions inc. Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

|
London, United Kingdom
The London Pass®: Access 80+ attractions inc. Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 10 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Digital credits package with access to over 80 attractions, tours and activities
Thames River Boat: 1-day River Roamer Pass
Validity for 2 years from date of purchase prior to activation
Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
1-Day Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour
Food and drinks, unless specified
Gratuities
Transportation to and from attractions unless stated
London , London, UK

Pass is available instantly as your ticket after purchase. Save on your mobile device for easy use!

3-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7/5/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
5-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
4-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
2-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/29/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7/5/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/29/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7/5/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
10-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
1-Day London Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/28/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/29/2022 - 6/29/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6/30/2022 - 7/4/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7/5/2022 - 7/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The London Pass® will be immediately available after purchase; save for use on your mobile device and show at each attraction to redeem your credits.
  • Upon first use, your London Pass credits package is valid for the number of consecutive calendar days selected upon purchase (not 24-hour periods).
  • Each London Pass is loaded with a maximum credits value depending on the duration chosen.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Child passes are only available for ages 5 to 15 years old. For any accompanying children under 5 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • The most popular activities may require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or London Pass app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The London Pass
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "If you have a full day it's obviously even more worthwhile, but don't worry about the cost even if you're only here half a day like us." See review

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    1,348 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 1,348 reviews
    star-5
    Sightseeing win
    Jocelyn_M
    , Jun 2022
    This was a good experience. Make sure you have an idea of what you’re going to use the pass on. This will help things go more smoothly.
    star-1
    No More Pass
    Daniel_H
    , Jun 2022
    the pass is not recommended. attempted tour booking was suddenly no longer possible (not available) without a pass I could have booked.
    star-5
    Great pass
    Alvern_O
    , May 2022
    Great pass, however don’t try to pack to much into the one day, you will never get to it all in a week. We spent 8 full days. We had other things booked that were not available on the pass so make sure it’s worth the cost!
    star-1
    Not economic
    Debra_W
    , Sep 2021
    This was a waste of money. Attractions didn't accept because I had to book and pay online. The hop on off was difficult to locate. Didn't realize I could use 2 different bus tours.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us, Debra_W. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We would like to have additional information, if possible. Could you please provide us with your order information by email: contact@gocity.com? Thanks in advance and a nice day. -LV.
    star-1
    Very poor
    bill_mac
    , Jun 2021
    Not getting tickets Called number several times but no answer Had not received qr code by 13.00 so phoned again Finally got codes By this time I had paid again for a boat ride Unfortunately fwe were going home at 1700 so only had time to make 1 other visit so all in all a very expensive day
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
    Good day, We are very sorry to hear that you've had some difficulty receiving your passes. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have. Would you be able to email us at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com, and include your order number please? Many thanks, The London Pass
    star-1
    Terrible not able to use it
    Raymond_O
    , May 2021
    I never got to use it was unable to access a lot of attractions because of prebooking. So we will wait till we go again and precook all attractions.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us. We are so sorry that you were unable to use your pass. Are you able to email us at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com, and include the order number please? A member of our team would like to speak with you directly. Many thanks, The London Pass
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    London Hop-On
    Dawne_C
    , Jan 2020
    It was a great purchase. Easy to use and allowed us to go to things like the Shard that I would probably not spend extra money on. The audio does cut off if the bus goes on to the next point so it wasn't as informative as it could be as we kept getting just half the information
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
    Hello BandDCarter thank you very much for your review, this so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you found the pass great value! We hope you use a London Pass on your next city trip!
    star-5
    Hop On-Hop Off
    Alvina B
    , Nov 2019
    This is always a great way to get an overview of the city. I so wish the receipt could be a bit more substantial, like a credit card. The paper receipt is so flimsy and difficult to manage with weather and other personal paraphernalia.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-5
    Hop on Hop Off
    RobinS2070
    , Oct 2019
    Wonderful way to get around the city. We rode for a while just to see the sites then hopped off at the tower of London. would use it again.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-1
    Poor
    Linda B
    , Oct 2019
    Buses were not at any of the locations indicated. I completely wasted my money at on these tickets. I would not recommend to any one to purchase. A lot of money wasted.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate the time you took to contact us. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Great Value
    Jon_S
    , Sep 2019
    In 2 days we did the boat cruise, Hop on Hop off bus, Westminster, Tower of London, Shard, Churchill War Rooms and HMS Belfast. The only problem I had was finding the right bus. There are so many bus companies it's confusing. We finally found a man at a bus stop that you show your London Pass to and he gives you bus ticket. It's worth the price. I wish we had purchased it through the London Pass Website so we could use the App on our phone. For some reason the app did not work since we purchased it through Viator. I think the pass is worth the price. Remember it's not a skip the line pass! Don't expect that.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Waste
    Paradise796122
    , Aug 2019
    Do not buy it online You can get better deal and pickup what you need when you arrived Waste of money You still need to pay for the most interest places
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
    Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate the time you took to contact us. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Must be Organized!
    Ed_S
    , Aug 2019
    In order to get the most of your London Pass you must be organized! So many wonderful things to do and see!! I was Very disappointed the Hop-On Hop-Off was for only ONE day in the 10-Day London Pass I purchased. With the traffic as it is in London, you spend a lot of time going nowhere. KEW Gardens, London Tower (go right when it opens and straight to the Crown Jewels upon entry to avoid line ups), were my favourite two attractions!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-1
    Do Not Bother
    Georgia M
    , Aug 2019
    The pass is NOT as described. The description sounds like you purchase, pass goes on phone, and you are ready to go. Not even close. After purchasing, you need to go to the London location office to get the actual pass. I called about this prior to purchasing and the Viator agent said that the pass I receive in e-mail will allow me to enter attractions, so I purchased. Not true. I only discovered after purchasing that I needed to go to London Pass location to get pass.. I only discovered this when I could not enter pass onto LP App. I even called a second time and they said I could use e-mail pass. I then asked them to send me an e-mail confirming this. At that point, the agent contacted the LP Office only to discover that I had to go into LP Office. False advertising and not knowledgeable agents. After getting my actual pass, I still could not download on my phone as nicely pictured in ad. In addition, I still had to wait in attraction ticket lines, show my pass and get attraction tickets. It did not save me ticket line wait as described in ad. It would have been better to purchase indiviual tickets online the day of and pay for priority entrance. Unless you are going in months where there is not tourists, it does not pay off in money or waiting times. Absolutely worthless and not as advertised.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
    Dear valued customer Thank you for your valued feedback.  Your comments will allow us to improve our product. We are truly sorry for your poor experience. We appreciate the time you took to contact and are so very sorry your experience was not what you expected or we strive for. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
    star-5
    Great value for any length of stay
    Jeremy F
    , Jul 2019
    Pro tip: Consider purchasing advanced tickets for some attractions to avoid long queues. We queued for 1h45m for the Churchill War Rooms on a Thursday afternoon.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-1
    Waste of money
    Karol_J
    , Jul 2019
    All of the worthwhile attractions are very long waits. We visited Tower of London but couldn't get in to see crowned jewels. Thatcwas after sityinh.on the bus in traffic for an hour do finally got off and walked there. St Paul's and Westminister were 2 hour waits. We finally ditched the bus and pass and did our own city tour on bikes.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Hello Thank you for your valued feedback.  Your comments will allow us to improve our product. We are truly sorry for your poor experience. We appreciate the time you took to contact and are so very sorry your experience was not what you expected or we strive for. Though we do not control the attraction process we can certainly exercise influence over the process by providing your feedback to our partners. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
    star-1
    Hop-on bus tour
    Heather_H
    , Jul 2019
    We used our hop on on the red bus in London. Service was horrible. Wait time was too long. Should have used another hop on service. We definitely noticed that they were frequent and timely. Don't think we will use Viator again.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Hello Thank you for your valued feedback.  Your comments will allow us to improve our product. We are truly sorry for your poor experience. We appreciate the time you took to contact and are so very sorry your experience was not what you expected or we strive for. Though we do not control the attraction process we can certainly exercise influence over the process by providing your feedback to our partners. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team
    star-4
    Good deal if you do several things a day
    James D
    , Jun 2019
    Good deal if you do several things a day Good deal if you do several things a day Good deal if you do several things a day
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-5
    Definitely worth it
    Zainab_M
    , Jun 2019
    For us, it was worth the trip up to the top of the Shard and entrance to the Tower of London alone! Skip the line was so convenient.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had an amazing experience at amazing destinations. Hope to serve you again. The London Pass Team
    star-3
    Would try again
    Passport48409771186
    , Jun 2019
    My rating of average is because the day we were to travel on the hop on Ho off bus there were protests all over London. London was shut down for most of the afternoon. Therefore we didn’t use the pass.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Hello Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate the time you took to contact us. We hope you provide us with the opportunity to serve you again in the hopes and certainty your experience will be positive. Best wishes The London Pass Team

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    The London Pass®: Access 80+ attractions inc. Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
    The London Pass®: Access 80+ attractions inc. Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

    star-3.51345

    1 to 10 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $79.65

    star-4.526

    12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $223.40

    star-46573

    3 hours 20 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $45.92

    star-523

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $31.11

    star-3.5349

    1 day

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $39.83
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations