Recent Searches
Clear

4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor

star-57 Reviews
|
Lahaina, United States
4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fishing Gear
Soda/Pop
Gratuity (suggested 15-20%, always depending on service such as a restaurant)

Departure Point

Harbor Slip #16, 675 Wharf St, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA

Please check in at least 10 minutes prior to departure time at Booth #16 at Lahaina Harbor. We are close to the public restrooms. If you get lost, please call us at 808-495-1001

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Makai Adventures

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
7 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 7 reviews
star-4
Tough Fishing in Hawaii, but Great Experience
GhostFox
, Jul 2021
Didn’t get put on a ton of fish, but it was still a lot of fun. Only feedback was on the equipment, and primarily the hooks. Smaller hooks might have let the fish be less spooky. The hooks might be dull for safety reasons, not sure though. I would go on this tour again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha! Thank you for choosing to fish with us! We are glad you had a fun time. Our hook size is based on the average size fish caught during our trips- too small of a hook and they tend to bend. As for sharpness, Iʻll have to look into that. We donʻt dull them for safety reasons(just give everyone a good warning to be careful!) and know that a sharp hook definitely helps with the catching. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, we hope to have you back onboard for more fishing and more catching!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor
Likely to Sell Out
4-Hour Light Tackle Bottom Fishing from Lahaina Harbor

star-57

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$218.60

star-535

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$195.59

star-5234

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$144.68

star-4.512

2 hours 47 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$289.99

star-549

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$187.54

star-4.556

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.30

star-4.599

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$258.29

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$195.00

star-5120

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

Explore Similar Things to Do