Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Day Trips
89 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
434 Tours & Activities
Southernmost Point of the Continental USA Tours
26 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus

Miami, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon13 to 14 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Get ready for fun in the sun on this day trip off the coast of Key West. Ride across 42 bridges from Miami to Key West, then explore this island city in any number of ways. Take a hop-on hop-off trolley tour or climb aboard the famous Conch Tour Train to see the sites. Sail away on a glass-bottom boat. Try parasailing. Jump into the water for a snorkeling session above a coral reef. Relax, feel the warm sea breeze and enjoy the day. Miami hotel pickup and drop-off included.
  • Enjoy a day trip from Miami to Key West
  • Choose from any number of different activities
  • Try parasailing or snorkeling
  • Fun for the entire family
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup (selected hotels only in Miami Beach, Must contact us after booking to schedule.
All passengers pick up automatically scheduled at Bayside Marketplace 401 Biscayne Blvd. @ 7:15AM.
Air-conditioned vehicle
Restroom on board
Food and drinks
First Row seating (Extra $20 per person fee apply at boarding)
Second Row Seating (Extra $10 per person fee apply at boarding)
Any Attraction Tickets unless extra option has been selected

Departure Point

Bayside Marketplace, 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Traveler pickup is offered
Must contact us to confirm pick up place and given pick up time.

Departure Time

7:15 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Don't forget your swim suit and your camera
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Please no food or drinks allowed on board (only bottles of water)
  • Smoking is NOT allowed on board
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 75 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Xcursions USA

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus?
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus.
What is the policy on sanitization during Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus?
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus?
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus.
What is the maximum group size during Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus?
This activity will have a maximum of 75 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Key West Day Trip from Miami by Bus.

Traveler Photos

See all 12
See all 12


94 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
Need for speed
, Feb 2020
Bus driver speeds, we almost hit a deer, he follows cars too close, almost hit a car, he forces his way in traffic & we did not feel safe riding with him & we will never book another tour. We also feel like he was begging for tips.
Bus company
, Jan 2020
I bought three tickets for $ 150 for the bus upper deck. At the top level of the bus, extra cost is charged for front seats in addition. 30 minutes after the departure of the bus, there were those on the upper deck who did not pay for it, that is not fair!! The tour guide was not nice either in the morning or on the way back. She wasn't in the mood for this job. In the afternoon the bus departed with a delay of 30 minutes back to the accommodation. And then asked for more tips when landing.
good view but poor experience
, Dec 2019
Organizer is impolite.There is nearly no introduction of views in the tour. Tourist guide with strong Spanish accent does nothing but promotes other non-free services. The introduction shows departing from Key West at 5:30pm, but it actually is 5:00pm.
Cheap way to Key West from Miami
, Dec 2019
That's budget tour with guide, our guide wasn't interesting meanwhile. We wanted to have just transportation, because we're prepared to the tour.
Key west day trip
, Sep 2019
I wish we spent maybe another 2hrs in Key West that day, but all in all it was a great trip. I loved both the bus driver and the man narrating the tour. He didn’t speak the entire time and only told us important things along the way. He was super nice. My son and I were able to relax and just take in the views along our almost 3hr drive from Miami to Key West. I would not recommend the hop on hop off trolley. It was a great idea but there wasn’t enough time to keep waiting for another trolley to come by and pick us up. My son and I wound up walking to all the destinations we wanted to see. It’s tiresome and lots of walking but we are young enough and were able to handle it. It was definitely beautiful and we had a great time.
A long trip but worth it
Pam K
, Jul 2019
The pick up was on time, We had a great stop for breakfast with good coffee. The drive down was a fantastic way to see Route one and the views over the bridges were stunning. We had plenty of time to do what we wanted in Key West and could sleep on the way back as they kept the interior of the coach cool and dark. Yes it was a long day but, hey, we were on holiday and could sleep late the following day.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you for traveling with us, hope to serve you again soon.
Extremely bad experience
, Jun 2019
Have problems in communication, the tour guide have very strong Spainish accent, which caused we missed the glass bottom boat, I don't know why the tour guide showed the information desk to us, I thought to meet him at there, or the lady in the information desk may know what happened, but actually when we got to the information desk before 13:45, I found it was not what I thought. Chat with the provider, they almost ignor me, maybe just because we are Chinese, and cannot get the glass bottom boat ticket refund. It is really an extremely bad experience, I will never use viator to book tour!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience but unfortunately we give the explanation to the group together and the other 2 couples that we explained were to check in for the Glass Bottom Boat was arrived there on time, we have a manifest that you got there at 2:05PM and the boat leaves at 2:00PM and you are supposed to check in no later that 1:45PM. We do not discriminate by people countries or accents, Actually the Chinese passengers are one of the biggest markets that we sell to, hopefully you reconsider and try one of our tour again in the future.
Never Again! Hire better drivers
, Apr 2019
The trip was okay once we made it there! I took a trip to Key West on 4/23 and the driver literally almost hit 3 people in rear end. Not sure if he was gazing off at the beautiful site or just not paying attention, but all 3 times he was inches away from hitting the car in front of him. We had to steer to the middle lane one time and off to the shoulder another time while wondering if we were gonna get slammed in the back of the bus!
DO NOT use Xcursions USA
, Apr 2019
TERRIBLE, the Driver was an A#$^hole! The tour guide HAD 0 personality. They were not friendly at all. I wish I would have booked with someone else, this was literally the worse excursion I've ever been on. I'm a travel agent and I'd NEVER EVER recommend this to any of my clients.
Key West Tour
Roshon N
, Apr 2019
This company was really not friendly and rude. They said they would stop at McDonalds and did not. They where very unorganized. And they said no eating on bus when you on there 8-10 hours.

Product code: 14569P1

Explore Similar Things to Do