Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Boat Nightlife Experience

star-4.5
|
Miami, United States
46

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Ice
Local guide
Port pickup and drop-off
Bottled water
Parking Fees
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities
3301 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, FL 33149, USA

Departure Time

4:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 4 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Minimum age is 21 years
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Most travelers can participate
  • It is not necessary to bring your passport. Just provide a copy of either your state id, drivers license or passport. **It can't be expired**
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Boat Adventures Miami

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Boat Nightlife Experience?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Boat Nightlife Experience.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Boat Nightlife Experience?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Boat Nightlife Experience.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
53 Reviews
4 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
star-5
Springbreak 21
Paul_A
, Apr 2021
Great relaxing experience. We got to see Nicky Jam shooting a video at the Scarface mansion. George was a great host.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Canceled a hour before
Peter_L
, Mar 2021
He canceled an hour before the ride . Drove 2 hours . What a waste . How can I say more . ?It never happened.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Responding to your review we want to tell you that for us the SAFETY and INTEGRITY of our PASSENGERS AND WORKERS is more important than EARNING MONEY, and we canceled 1 hour before because in reviewing the BOAT they detected a problem and it would be negligent to put ANYONE'S LIFE AT RISK. If you don't want to understand it like that. Too bad I have to write things that are not true. Have an excellent day
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beautiful experience on a boat
Jitka_G
, Mar 2021
Great experience especially seeing downtown. George took great care of us. The weather was beautiful. This is definitely something to remember.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Misleading
sme
, Mar 2021
Small boat, limited space, no amenities and over priced. This was nothing near what we thought it was going to be. The pictures and description provided is very misleading. Would not recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
We are very surprised to see your comment stating that WE ARE LYING with what we are OFFERING and the characteristics that we have in our ad are also lies, when the MOST OF OUR EVALUATIONS by other passengers are 5 stars. If you want something more luxurious, spacious and with other amenities, I can offer you one of our yachts, but it would not be the price you paid.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beer boat ride
Charli_A
, Mar 2021
We had such a fun time and had a great captain. Definitely worth the money!! Getting on a boat to see parts of Miami that you couldn’t see by driving was definitely a must for our trip.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Sunset
Keisha_J
, Mar 2021
George was amazing. Truly a must do. I surprised my boyfriend and he thought he was in heaven. Very relaxing and simple
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Your personal boat tour of Miami
Douglass_R
, Mar 2021
George was an excellent guide. He spent the 2 hour tour pointing out famous celebrity homes around the Miami bay. There were 4 guests on his personal boat. George was very safety conscious and our trip was enjoyable. He had pleasant music playing, cold water for each of us and lots of points of interest. We saw the cruise ship port, three celebrity residents islands, hundreds of mega yachts and downtown Miami. The evening weather was perfect and we really enjoyed the trip. We would highly recommend George for your personal boat tour of the Miami area.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
very disappointed with...
Brian_W
, Mar 2021
very disappointed with this boat ride, description is unclear, terrible, feels like i’ve been scammed.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
We would like to know what happened, since your comment is the only bad one of the almost 50 reviews that we have
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nice tour with a nice captain
John_P
, Feb 2021
Nice tour with a nice captain. He even waited for us when we were running late. Bringing your own beverages is nice too
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A great experience
sivaram_m
, Feb 2021
Really enjoyed a lot. Our boat skipper George was really great. We requested few stops during the boat tour at certain places for pictures and he gave us ample time to capture best ones. Overall I felt it is the best way to experience Miami's sea shore area. Will definitely go for it again during our next Miami visit
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 105602P2

Explore Similar Things to Do