Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Kayaking
9 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
249 Tours & Activities
Top Beaches in Miami
0 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Miami Island Adventure

|
Miami, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Kayaks, Stand up Paddleboards, Giant floating mat, water trampoline

Departure Point

401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Not recommended for children under 18 years of age
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tropical Sailing

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.

Traveler Photos

See all 72
See all 72

Reviews

5.0
star-5
235 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 235 reviews
star-1
Beyond horrible experience
Joe
, Feb 2020
Absolutely terrible service. I came with my dog which I was told in advance that he was allowed to come and just to “put a service dog vest on him” by the person I spoke to. I was refused entry with my entire party of 8 after being treating terribly by the captain and told I would get a full refund. Mind you this was a surprise birthday party. I would have gone without the dog but since I was getting a refund decided to go. They are now refusing my refund and made derogatory comments to me and my entire party further making the situation an awful experience.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are sorry this situation turned out this way, however there were numerous deceptions from the beginning. No person in this office ever told you to fake a service animal. You showed up with a large husky that obviously was not trained and told the staff he was a trained service animal. Then were not truthful about a disability, later admitting that these were not true. Most citizens of the human race would too ashamed to fake a disability or take advantage of a law designed to help those that do. There is limited seating and your group took up a major portion of the vessel. A refund was never offered. When we attempted to resolve the issue we were threatened with lawsuits and negative reviews. Why would one continue make attempts at resolution when being threatened. The other reviews you have written about us make alternative claims than this one. You even contradict yourself in your own statement review, so how can any thing said be credible.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 143322P3

Explore Similar Things to Do