Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Island Adventure

|
Miami, United States
11

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Kayaks, Stand up Paddleboards, Giant floating mat, water trampoline
Alcoholic Beverages
401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Not recommended for children under 18 years of age
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tropical Sailing

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Island Adventure?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Island Adventure.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
249 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-8 of 249 reviews
star-5
Exciting
Latoya_H
, Mar 2021
So much fun will come back again the ride was amazing tee of ship was very helpful fun activities great
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun time in the water
Barbara_C
, Mar 2021
The knowledge of the crew sharing info of the homes we passed. The extra care and guidance of what to do and not to do on the private island.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Birthday boat fun
Erica_S
, Mar 2021
It was our fault to be on the water when it was kind of chilly. But it provided the basics boat ride, mini tour, lounge matt, trampoline, and kayake. Was not able to go to island and relax and swim. It is shut down because of covid. that should have been told before booking. so we docked in middle of water the wind from ocean made for cold ride so no one really wanted to swim. the floating mat had repairs from the rips in it. But you can still get on just be careful where you place your foot. the snacks they have you pay for so bring your own or buy some chips. the captains where very nice and very knowledgeable. we had fun, you def get what you pay for and maybe not go again in march. lol
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun fun fun
Moe_P
, Mar 2021
We had so much fun the guts that worked on the boat was nice if we need help they was there to help. The activities was fun too
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Epic
Nicole_H
, Feb 2021
We had a great time the captain was fire the boat ride was nice and enjoyable learning about millionaires lane all the water toys were fun to use .
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Such a good time
Tierra_B
, Jan 2021
AJ was amazing! A great host and the captain was good also. Will definitely book with them again next time I’m in MIA.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
My experience in a few words
Catherine_C
, Jan 2021
Crew was great, very easy going and funny, made a point to talk to every group individually and were very friendly. We picked a bit of a cold day to be on the water but looking forward to doing again on a warmer day.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Catherine, Thank you for joining us and for the wonderful Five star review. We look forward to cruising with you again on a warmer day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Beyond horrible experience
Joe
, Feb 2020
Absolutely terrible service. I came with my dog which I was told in advance that he was allowed to come and just to “put a service dog vest on him” by the person I spoke to. I was refused entry with my entire party of 8 after being treating terribly by the captain and told I would get a full refund. Mind you this was a surprise birthday party. I would have gone without the dog but since I was getting a refund decided to go. They are now refusing my refund and made derogatory comments to me and my entire party further making the situation an awful experience.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are sorry this situation turned out this way, however there were numerous deceptions from the beginning. No person in this office ever told you to fake a service animal. You showed up with a large husky that obviously was not trained and told the staff he was a trained service animal. Then were not truthful about a disability, later admitting that these were not true. Most citizens of the human race would too ashamed to fake a disability or take advantage of a law designed to help those that do. There is limited seating and your group took up a major portion of the vessel. A refund was never offered. When we attempted to resolve the issue we were threatened with lawsuits and negative reviews. Why would one continue make attempts at resolution when being threatened. The other reviews you have written about us make alternative claims than this one. You even contradict yourself in your own statement review, so how can any thing said be credible.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 143322P3

Explore Similar Things to Do