Recent Searches
Clear

Private Night Cruise in Miami

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Miami, United States
29

From $385.00 per group (up to 8)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Fuel surcharge
Ice
Local Guide
Gratuities
Food
Bathroom
Shoes not allowed onboard
2710 S Bayshore Dr, Miami, FL 33133, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY boat miami boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Night Cruise in Miami?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Night Cruise in Miami.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Night Cruise in Miami?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Private Night Cruise in Miami.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Night Cruise in Miami?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Private Night Cruise in Miami.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Night Cruise in Miami?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Night Cruise in Miami.
Q:
What type of boat is used for the private night cruise in Miami?
A:
We use a comfortable 27 ft. Sea Ray 260 Sundeck.
Feb 2021
Q:
Am I allowed to bring my own food and beverage during the Private Night Cruise in Miami?
A:
Yes, absolutely!
Feb 2021

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
29 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
star-5
A great time
Mitchell
, Apr 2021
The tour was beautiful & the host was very accommodating! I would highly recommend this for a good time.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks Mitchell, looking forward to having you onboard again soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun night with our Bachelorette!
Mariah_K
, Apr 2021
Luis was so great! We had such a beautiful evening cruise with our Bachelorette party! He told us all about the city, suggested restaurants, and even called ahead for us to make sure we could be seated at this great seafood place he told us about! He also dropped us off closer to ths restaurant so we didn’t have to walk as far. Highly recommend! It was the perfect way to spend our last night in Miami!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks for booking with us Mariah. Looking forward to having you onboard again
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome Night Cruise
Joshua_H
, Apr 2021
Captain Luis made sure my wife and I had great time. The night cruise was awesome and I highly recommend. 10/10 for Capt. Luis!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks Joshua, we are very glad you enjoy the night cruise. We will be upgrading our float and we are planning in the next few days to have a BRAND 2021 new boat. Hopefully you have the chance to experience it soon! Looking forward to having you soon onboard again
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Just Okay
Yalanda_B
, Apr 2021
The captain was amazing! He was very friendly and helpful. However, the bathroom was out of order and that was one of my top questions I had with the Viator representative when I booked. Also, the boat was a little old fashioned. We were asked to remove our shoes, which due to COVID wasn’t an option for us.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hi Yalanda, thanks for getting back to us. As per the add description bathroom is not available to customers due to covid measurements. Its the only closed compartment in the boat and under any circumstances we are willing to put the safety of our customers at risk. Unfortunately i cannot speak on behalf of the viator representative but i would recommend you next time you talk to them to be 100% sure on what is offered and make sure you read the add description correctly so that you can ensure you understand all services not included in the experience and the type of boat you are onboarding. We are just the providers and cannot really help our customers when they get misguiding information from Viator. In regards to the shoes, this is usually a mandatory requirement on any boat you step in however we can understand that for some people that have not had a lot of boat experience is important that they have this information detailed in the add description and we will definitely ensure this gets addressed upfront
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sailing night in Miami river
EvaMaria_A
, Mar 2021
Fantastic experience w kids in a private boat. Great captain, very friendly and avcomodativr. Boat clean
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks Eva, looking forward to having you and your crew back on board again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great start to our girls trip
Genevieve
, Mar 2021
Amazing from start to finish. So kind and thoughtful. Music was loud and the views were breathtaking. Great way to start out girls trip. Also very romantic if you decide to do it as a couple.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks for sharing this time with us. Looking forward to having you onboard again
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Viator Canceled Without Notice
Ms-Rae
, Mar 2021
I arrived at my tour location and had to call the tour guide because there were no signs. I spoke with the tour guide who notified me that Viator canceled my booking the prior evening due to a watercraft warning as a result of high winds. However, Viator notified the tour guide but did not notify me. The tour guide informed me that I will be receiving a full refund and 2 hours and 15 minutes after I contacted Viator of the problem, Viator emailed saying that my $275.00 refund is approved and being processed. This was a very inconvenient and disappointing experience that put a damper on our vacation.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hi, The problem was not about the cancellation the problem was showing up on the wrong date. We sent you several communications by IM rescheduling your departure to a different date (we did this in order to avoid asking you to cancel and rebooking this experience again) and tried to reach you by phone with no answer. There is really no much we can do if you showed up the wrong date and did not follow all the instructions we gave you. Furthermore after discussing this with you we immediately processed you a full refund. We really try our best to help you out and since the tour did not operate we processed your refund immediately. As per all the reviews you can see in the web, customer satisfaction is very important to us and we truly put a lot of attention into this.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best time EVER
Sonata_O
, Mar 2021
The BEST TIME EVER Luis our captain was the BEST he was very friendly super nice the views was amazing we did the 11:30 pm to 1:30am trip BEST TIME EVER
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks Sonata, looking forward to having you back onboard soon
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing Experience
Dai
, Feb 2021
This was an amazing experience! It was definitely the highlight of our Miami trip. Luis was a phenomenal captain; he really went above and beyond. He’s very professional but also personable and patiently and promptly answered our many questions prior to the trip. The entire group enjoyed. I highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thanks Dai, glad to see this experience was the highlight of your trip, that's setting the bar very high :). Looking forward to having you onboard
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing Views of Downtown Miami!
Dugan_S
, Feb 2021
Amazing way to see Miami at night! The views of downtown were stunning and our tour guide Luis was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area! This tour is a must if you are visiting Miami!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Glad you enjoyed the views and the company :) . Looking forward to seeing you guys soon onboard
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 288880P2

Explore Similar Things to Do