Recent Searches

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Parasailing with Miami Watersports

Miami, United States

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


For the perfect combination of adventure sports and sightseeing, thrill seekers shouldn't miss the chance try parasailing in Miami. On this beginner-friendly experience, head out into the bay to enjoy unparalleled views of the city. Check out the coastal sights, from the glistening downtown skyline to Miami Beach, with the wind whipping through your hair and the sun on your face.
  • Soar through the air off the coast of Miami with this parasailing experience
  • Cruise above Biscayne Bay, and enjoy views of Miami''s scenic waterfront
  • Ride however is best for you—as a pair, or with two of your friends
  • Get great inclusions, like safety instructions, and all necessary equipment
Saved to wishlist!
Parasailing Standard Ride
All safety equipment
Parking Available
Storage Space
Photo Package $35 upon arrival (optional)
$20 fuel fee (per person)
Florida sales tax

Departure Point

Miami Watersports, 3400 Pan American Drive Pier 9, Slip 24, Miami, FL 33133, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Minimum age is 5 years with an adult.
  • Observers (not flying) are able to join for an additional $35 per person. Payable upon arrival (flyers will always get priority)
  • Double or Triple rides available; Single flyers will be paired with others.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Parent or guardian must be present for anyone under 18 years old
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Miami Watersports

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the social distancing policy during Parasailing with Miami Watersports?
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing with Miami Watersports.


50 Reviews
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
Great Experience!
, Nov 2020
Kyle and Sam were really great at what they do, and making us as customers very comfortable during the process. It was a perfect experience!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
So glad you guys enjoyed it :)
I wished I received a notice of cancellation
, Nov 2020
Our parasailing was cancelled sadly, however we didn't know that until we actually got to the place and there was a sign that advised they were closed due to weather which I understand but we were not contacted plus the phone number that was provided went straight to voicemail so I was pretty upset for losing $158.
, Oct 2020
This was one of the highlights of our trip, Everything from checking in till the end was great and well organized. The captain and host (sorry i dont Remember their names)but they Both were great. Made us all aware of safety and feel very comfortable. And last but not least parasailing was Amazing! I recommend everyone try it. Amazing experience well worth the money.
Viator scammed me out my money for parasailing
, Oct 2020
Viator scammed me and will not refund me my money do to me not being able to rent my scooter I missed parasailing because of Viator and there irresponsible booking it was horrible I don’t recommend you to book thru Viator
4 mins for $75
, Sep 2020
We were promised at least 7 to 10 minutes of air time but we sat most the time in the boat watching staff assemble the parachute, then each person got 4 minutes and 30 seconds of airtime. Very disappointed to pay $75 for four minutes and spent most the time watching the staff prepare rather than enjoying.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Flight times vary depending on weather condition, but we offer the standard time in this industry.
Amazing experience
, Sep 2020
Captain Dylan and Pierre were awesome! They allowed my boyfriend who has a disability to go parasailing with me and we had an amazing experience.
, Aug 2020
After all the money you spent they wouldn’t give my daughter a water! They were rude and expensive!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We sell water there for $2, unfortunately we have a very low supply due to our outdoor location, we are unable to hand them out to all of our customers for free.
Did not go para sailing
, Jun 2020
Excuse me but I’m not sure why you are sending me this i did not go para sailing???? This must be a mistake
, Feb 2020
Kyle and Eric were great! We had a great time. They were informative and funny! Thank you for a great experience.
Horrible and unprofessional parasailing experience
, Feb 2020
The experience was pathetic Manager was rude when we asked why we were being delayed she just shrugged her shoulders and said ‘ we will take you when we are ready ‘ she gave me an example of doctors who make patients wait for appointments and no one says anything !!! I am a doctor myself !!! We were then put in the boat and made to wait for 15 more minutes. Started the boat ride at 1638 We were back to the shore at 17:06 Tutsi time of 28 minutes while we paid for an hour. We were in air for just 5/6 minutes. We paid a fortune ! Really terrible and unprofessional service. The manager needs to learn to be polite to customers

Product code: 5503P10

Explore Similar Things to Do