Recent Searches
Clear

Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment

star-47 Reviews
|
Nassau, Caribbean
Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
Parking Fees
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Airports

  • Lynden Pindling International Airport, Windsor Field Road, Nassau, The Bahamas


Ports

  • Prince George Wharf


Departure Time

6:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Expressions Bahamas Nightlife Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Nightlife Tours by Expressions Bahamas Entertainment.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
star-1
It’s a SCAM!
Unpleasantguest
, Jul 2021
DO BE WARNED ! DO NOT BOOK !!! It’s not true to the description! As the journey began we walked out expecting a PARTY BUS , but instead was received by 2 mini cars for a party of 5, which was not what we booked. The tour guide “claimed” that she was not aware of the big party, however she had two cars to pick us up from the same location. We didn’t go to any of the places that we advertised in the details. Also to add there was no WIFI nor Aux cord to play our music . We were not able to fellowship with all of my fellow peers because we were escorted in two cars. Moreover, the drink that she provided wasn’t good and we had to stop someone’s house to pick up cups ... THIS IS SOLEY A “ Taxi SERVICE ““overcharging for services she did NOT PROVIDE !
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Good day and thank you once again for touring with us. It is quite unfortunate that you did not have the experience that you wanted. We do apologize for arranging more than one vehicle however, this was not a “claim”; for your tour, we found out at the last minute it was for a group due to the fact that all individuals booked separately as individual not a group. We do have a party bus that would have been ideal for your experience; however, it could not be mobilized at such short notice. We did our best to accommodate but we do apologize that it was not acceptable for you. Your concerns are noted and we do take them seriously; we will address each one and improve on our product. We do assure you the tour is not a SCAM as we have done many with lots of positive feed back from our past guests; hence, whenever you visit again please contact us directly via email or phone and we will be more than happy to provide you a complimentary tour so that you can experience what many of our past clients have enjoyed. Party Bus included 😊! Please feel free to contact me at anytime to discuss further privately.
star-5
SO MUCH Fun
Seleena_R
, May 2021
We had so much fun me and my husband the young lady she took us to like 4 different locations and it was definitely had great fun and and drinks and good night life she was so bubbly and genuine I would go back she’s awesome
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you guys for enjoying your time with us .... Hope to see you again soon !!
star-5
100% recommended!
Justine_H
, Apr 2021
Our tour guide, Kenique, was awesome! She went out of her way to make sure we had to greatest Bahamian experience we could get. Despite the fact that we had to rush our time with Kenique to abide by the country’s curfew, we still had a blast. Cant wait to return!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you guys for touring with us. Can't wait to see you again!
star-5
We Had So Much Fun
kelaiah_r
, Feb 2021
Kennique was so amazing! Me & my bestfriend had so much fun on her tour even with the current covid restrictions! She took us to all of the hottest turn up spots!!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you guys for touring with us. It was our pleasure !!! Let us know when your back in town again!

Explore Similar Things to Do