Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Bus Tours
18 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
98 Tours & Activities
How to Spend 3 Days in Aruba
How to Spend 3 Days in Aruba
13 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour

star-4.5
|
Palm - Eagle Beach, Caribbean
11

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Ride a colorful party bus bound for Aruba’s best watering holes during this fun night out. Tour the Caribbean island in a lively open-air bus, stopping at the best bars off the beaten track with your local guide. Enjoy a complimentary shot at each of four stops, as well as drink specials and the opportunity to learn some local dances. Hotel pickup and drop-off is included.
  • Ride an open-air bus to three local bars and get a taste of Aruba's awesome nightlife
  • Receive a complimentary welcome drink at each bar stop
  • Enhance your island party experience with special drink prices
  • Round-trip hotel transport included
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
3 complimentary shots
Special drink prices
Local guide
Food
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
You must call our office upon arrival to give us your hotel room number and confirm pick up!

Departure Time

5:00 PM

Hotel pickups commence approximately 30 - 60 minutes prior to this time, exact pickup time will be advised on reconfirmation.

When the colorful, open-air party bus pulls up outside your Aruba hotel, climb aboard and meet your local guides and bus full of new friends. Prepare for an evening of fun visiting some of the island’s best local bars. 

As the bus cruises towards your first stop, which may be in the city or in the countryside, watch the verdant island scenery pass by. Upon arrival at each bar, enjoy a complimentary shot and enjoy drink specials at the ‘local’ prices. 

Hit the dance floor to learn some local island moves with your new friends and some of the island residents. Get a feel for what the island nightlife is like in Aruba on this tour, which ‘E’ Entertainment TV rated the #1 favorite tour in Aruba.

When you’ve had enough foot-stomping, shot-taking fun for one night, the colorful bus will return you to your Aruba hotel.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Kukoo Kunuku
You’ll make new friends and learn local dances as you experience the best nightlife of Aruba on this pub crawl – rated the #1 favorite Aruba tour by 'E’ Entertainment TV! Upon hotel pickup, join a fleet of colorful, open-air party buses that takes you into the countryside and down to the city for a true island experience at three great local bars. Have a blast on your nightlife adventure with a complimentary welcome shot at each stop, and enjoy all other drinks at local prices. Hop aboard the wacky bus and learn the island rhythms along the way for a whirlwind of foot-stomping fun on wheels you won’t soon forget!
Duration: 3 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bedrock Tours dba Kukoo Kunuku

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Rest up because Mama will have you ready to party!!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
255 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 255 reviews
star-5
Awesome Time
Jasmine_L
, Feb 2021
Awesome time with Baby girl and Mr. Smoothe!!! I would definitely recommend anyone come to Aruba to book this ! Great time !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Good morning Jasmine, Thank you for joining us on the Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour tour, we are pleased to hear that you had an awesome time and we appreciate the recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you on board again when you return to Aruba! Have a Kukoo weekend!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun happy hour
Christopher_P
, Jan 2021
This happy hour tour was a great time! Baby girl (Chelsea) made everyone feel so welcomed and made it a comfortable environment to let loose! I loved the places we got to go, places my party would have never found on our own. I would definitely do this again!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hi Christopher, thank you for joining us on the Aruba Kukoo Happy Hour Tour, it was our pleasure to have you join us. We appreciate the review and look forward to welcoming you on board again when you come to Aruba! Have a Kukoo Weekend!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So Fun!
Whitney_G
, Jan 2021
This tour was so much fun! Chelsea was awesome and def kept the party going! I wish the bars would have had better/louder music but the bus did! Everyone was dancing in the bus and it was like a club on wheels- highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hi Whitney, thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much. Unfortunately with the latest Protocols regarding Covid19 the bars are limited to how loud the music can be. We are glad you had a great time with us and look forward to welcoming you on board again when you return to Aruba! Have a Kukoo week!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Time
April_D
, Jan 2021
we had a blast!! when I said we drank, we drank!! and when I say we broke some rules, we broke some rules!! so much fun! a Must with Baby and Mr Smooth
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hi April D, Thank you for joining us on the Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour tour. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you on board again when you return to Aruba! Have a Kukoo week!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Party Bus
Will_D
, Nov 2020
"Baby Girl" was an amazing guide and hostess. Lively group on the bus. Great music to shake maracas to. Every bar welcomed you with a shot and something to snack on. There was a big rain shower and it made the trip all the more fun.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hi Will_D, thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it very much. Always happy to hear from our guests and the great time they had with us! We will share your review with Baby Girl! We look forward to welcoming you on board again when you come to Aruba! Have a Kukoo week!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing did I say how amazing it was
Christina_G
, Oct 2020
It was amazing!!! Baby Girl and Mr. Smooth are just awesome, the music was good and we loved the bars.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Hi Christine Thank you so much for the review and joining us! We look forward to welcoming you onboard again when you are in Aruba! Have a Kukoo Week!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Rocking bus ride
Gina_W
, Mar 2020
The hosts (Barbie and Babygirl) were great! They had the bus rocking with good music and vibes all night. Actually more fun on the bus than the actual bars (which were good). The drink specials are worth the cost.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Most fun filled evening
Debra_H
, Feb 2020
Fun, fun FUN👍🏻 Very organized in the entire evening Momma was key in that experience ❤️🍾🎊 Pick up was prompt and delivered home safely
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hi Debra_H Thank you for joining us on the Pub Crawl and for your review, we appreciate it very much. We hope to welcome you on board again, when you return to Aruba! Have a kukoo week!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Pathetic - cancelled at the last minute
Gargi_M
, Feb 2020
They cancelled the reservation at the last minute. I had planned this for our wedding anniversary and I end up getting a mail from them, that they won’t be able to accommodate us. Didn’t even expect this from a platform as Viator. I am a frequent traveller and going forward will not book any activity from @viator. There are better portals to book excursions like trip advisor etc. I need full refund for this
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Gargi Modi, As we emailed you at 9:50 am on Feb 17th, we were not able to proceed with the Pub Crawl tour due to cancellations which left us with only 3 guests. We offered you alternate dates and we offered you the Dinner & Barhopping tour at the same rate as the Pub Crawl. We replied to all of your questions regarding the Dinner tour and sent you a pick up time of 6:20 pm. We then messaged you and asked to confirm you wanted to go and to please do so by 6pm as our office closes then. You did not reply until 6:25pm when there was no staff to receive your response. We did everything we could to accomodate you and are sorry you were not able to join us. We did request a refund to you from Viator ASAP. Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Party like it's 1999
lewesley6910
, Feb 2020
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. The two young ladies hosting the event was full of energy. It's not for seniors thinking they're going for a joy ride. Be well rested and drink lots of water before boarding.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6180PUB

Explore Similar Things to Do