Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Skip-the-Ticket-Line Eiffel Tower Entrance and Evening Illuminations Cruise

|
Paris, France

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Loading available options...


icon1 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 11 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Enjoy skip-the-line entry to the Eiffel Tower and afterward, admire Paris's sparkling city lights on an hour-long illumination cruise. With your Eiffel Tower entrance ticket, skip the endless queues and head directly up to the structure's second floor for panoramic views of Paris. Once night falls board a river boat for a leisurely ride along the Seine, watching the shadowy figures of pedestrians stroll along the river banks, passing beneath charming bridges and marveling at the illuminated exteriors of landmarks like the Louvre and Notre Dame cathedral as you go.
  • See the sights illuminated at night
  • Skip the line
  • Tour is wheelchair accessible
  • Recorded commentary by audio headphones

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Get an alternative view of Paris by visiting the Eiffel Tower and cruise the Seine at night.
Saved to wishlist!
Skip The Line Entrance to the Eiffel Tower
Skip The Line Ticket for the 1 Hour Seine River Cruise sightseeing tour
Audio commentary available during River Cruise
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Guide

Departure Point

45 Avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Your illumination cruise tickets are valid for more than 3 months until the expiration date written on the tickets, and you can use it at any time for once, during your stay in Paris
  • Please note that it is NOT possible to buy a ticket for the summit on the second floor of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip-the-Ticket-Line Eiffel Tower Entrance and Evening Illuminations Cruise?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Skip-the-Ticket-Line Eiffel Tower Entrance and Evening Illuminations Cruise.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Also received notice the morning of our tour that our time had been changed, was challenging but worked out - be aware of unexpected changes" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
62 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
star-5
Effiel Tower is only pretty at nights. Great plave
mrsbrammer1
, Nov 2019
Really Nice place. The only draw back the line was so long to get back down that we missed our dinner cruise which we paid both the cruise and the tour of this Effiel Tower. The tour showed us nothing and only took the time to warn us about the security and not carrying sharp objects into the facility as they will confiscate them. We had to leave the next day so we still have the tickets as we missed the cruise. It was my husband's birthday so he was highly disappointed as we couldn't do our tour which he loves being on the water.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear mrsbrammer1, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Eiffel Tower
Dennis H
, Sep 2019
Tour guide Maxim was great. Skip the line tickets saved about an hour. Stayed from sunset to the sparkling lights.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Dennis H, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
tour of Eiffel Tower
Michelle C
, Aug 2019
The tour and view were wonderful but extremely crowded. Also received notice the morning of our tour that our time had been changed, was challenging but worked out - be aware of unexpected changes
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
What a Joke!
Spyderchic04
, Jun 2019
There was no “skip the line”. I purchased this tour because I was traveling with my 85 year old mom. It was her first time to Paris. We we shocked and disappointed to find that there was a very long line we would have to wait in. NEVER AGAIN will I book with this company.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Dear Spyderchic04, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had to wait on the line. You will appreciate that; in high season Paris (especially Eiffel Tower) is getting 6-7 millions visitors. You are getting your tickets in advance and you are getting a chance to enter the tower without waiting the ticket line. The line which you had to wait on was the security check. The more crowded the Eiffel Tower, the more security queues we may have to wait. All of them are made for your safety, it is forbidden to bring sharp tools or bottles. And some guests who do not know these prohibitions are forced to leave them all at the door, so the queue can sometimes get longer. Thank you very much for traveling with us. We hope you will visit the Eiffel tower at an uncrowded time on your next trip. PBT Reservation Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Skip the line Eiffel Tower
Happiness19970296702
, Apr 2019
useless tour - tour operator spent 15 minutes with the group of the 6 of us then left us at the entrance o the Eiffel tower- late in the day - no line. She hurriedly distributed the tickets for the Illuminations cruise with little or no instruction as to how to get to the boat, which, by the way, can be used any day up to a year later. The boat was very uncomfortable with bleacher seats outside (no back support of any kind) and with a group of rowdy teens on board, not the least bit romantic or serene. A total waste of time and money. This was our least favorite cruise.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Had A great time.
Relax52697522684
, Apr 2019
We had a great time. We were advised by Viator of a time change via email, but we could not replay to this email. We met our guide at the new time and place, even without replaying to this email, so all went smoothly anyway.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Eiffel Tower
Holly R
, Feb 2019
It was not skip the line. We waited for one hour. The person was very nice and helpful and informed about the history.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great experience for a great deal...
Remon T
, Oct 2018
Great experience for a great deal !!! Thank you !
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Our visit the Eiffel Tower
KempMJr
, Sep 2018
We loved the tour. Unfortunately, my camera battery died & I was not able that get photos. Wish I could have gone back just to take those awesome views of Paris & the interior of the tower itself.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Awesome View
Jerri T
, Aug 2018
Skip the line was really a joke as so many people are doing the same. We could have pre-purchased the tickets and found the line by ourselves....having a guide meet us and take us to the line really saved us nothing....even the cruise was no better....glad we did both, but think buying your own tickets ahead is just the same.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 7832P9

Explore Similar Things to Do