Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride

star-4.5
|
Uvero Alto, Caribbean
6

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pick up and drop off at your hotel
Buggies route through tropical trails with guide (single, double and family buggies)
Visit Macao beach
Visit cocoa, chocolate and coffee factory
Horseback riding

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Please, let us know your hotel or accommodation name

We want to make sure you get the right pick-up time, depending on your hotel or your accommodation.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aventuras CGTRIP

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Free Horseback Ride.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
24 Reviews
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 24 reviews
star-1
Lousy
Johnathan_N
, Dec 2020
Pickup never came to get our party from the hotel. Called and messaged the tour guide multiple times with no response whatsoever. Ultimately hd to request a refund and reschedule plans.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
we are very sorry for the services that I lack
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not recommended
Jennifer_H
, Dec 2020
The staff is nice but the quads have big problems, buggies like this are even dangerous, when you arrive at the beach you get stopped from all sides to buy things. And we didn't go riding so no I don't recommend it. The only positive point is that we do a lot of quad biking but with vehicles that don't work. The staff is good
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Atv/ Horseback
meme619b
, Dec 2020
This tour was awesome really worth the money. After such a long time driving the Atv’s we were exhausted. This tour does include a 15 min horseback riding
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience! Highly recommended!
natalinoboa
, Nov 2019
Everything went as described. The guide was super hopeful and the photos were action packed. Great adventure for anyone willing to get a little messy.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
thanks,for me is a was pleasure
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 144184P9

Explore Similar Things to Do