Recent Searches
Clear

Sabina del Mar Party Boat VIP

star-4.589 Reviews
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sabina del Mar Party Boat VIP

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

An excellent way to spend a day off the coast of Punta Cana, this party boat cruise offers a mix of fun activities. Enjoy snorkeling (equipment included) and a trip to a natural ocean pool. Then dock at a sandbar where the drinks begin to flow. Enjoy music, dancing, and a festive atmosphere all the way back to the dock.
  • Half-day party boat cruise
  • Enjoy a variety of activities on one tour
  • Open bar and appetizers included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Local taxes
Fuel surcharge
National Park fees
Snacks
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities
DVD (available to purchase)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Bibijagua , Bibijagua, C. P.º del Sol, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.Hotel Pick up
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Renny Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
89 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
star-5
Book Again!
Ashley_H
, Jul 2022
It was fun. They had hookah on the boat! Everyone was friendly! They gave us snacks and drinks! Would def book again!
star-5
My Birthday Boat Party
April_W
, Jun 2022
Everything was perfect. Only issue was that they need better snacks. The staff was nice very personable. We just needed a better variety and more snacks.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your review, we will take the snack into consideration and make a new menu. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon
star-5
Must See View!
Tia_B
, Jun 2022
Staff was really nice and accommodating. Really nice boat. The ride was smooth and the view was so amazing and relaxing!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for joining and your kind words, looking forward to welcome you again
star-5
Fun in the Sun
Leah_R
, Jun 2022
Fun, exciting, professional, great music, good drinks... scuba diving provided, water slide, and even the chance to frolic in the waters.
star-4
SEND YOU A POSTCARD!
ayodesigns1
, Jun 2022
Stayed at the Hard Rock and booked this excursion. Me and my hubby had a great time. The crew was amazing and accommodating. Met some cool people from Milwaukee. They kept the drinks flowing and my hookah lit, but my only complaint was food. They only served a snack. Luckily for me I bought food at the restaurant by the entrance before boarding. (Wish I knew the name of restaurant because for was amazing and when we docked, the others wanted to buy but it was sold out). I plan on visiting Punta Cana in February and will definitely book again.
star-5
Fun and festive
Rudolph_T
, Jun 2022
Everything was great but watch out for that Dominican rum. It sneaks up on you 😉 only one thing I noticed was the main speaker on the boat wasn't working because they never plugged it up. All and all it was a good time.
star-2
I would have not paid for an upgrade of liquor or gotten involved with the picture scam!
Nichole_R
, Jun 2022
The body itself was nice. My issues began first with I paid for the premium upgrade on liquor. All they had was rum punch and water. Where did the upgrade go? Also appetizers was chips, salsa, and fruit. That’s it! Final disappointment was I paid for 14 pp but ended up with 15. I was ok paying for the extra so thst was cool. They allowed a photographer on board. He said he would downloaded the photos to my phone. He never mentioned that I had to pay cash. I pulled out cash and it was suppose to be for pics and 1 person. Had the msn st the desk count it and everything was fine only to have them call the driver saying I didn’t pay for the person. So I was a able to show that I had paid some toward the other person and I paid the difference. I feel as though they were trying to rip me off. If you take pics he is not associated with them and he only takes cash so be sure you already have it.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We will start an investigation and get back to you about this situation, it would be better talk to us first and see the result but it looks like is better go first and do a review
star-5
This was VIBE
Cynthia_B
, Jun 2022
This was such a VIBE! We had so much fun and the boat didn’t have too many people on it which we loved. I enjoyed how we stopped at the sandbar and we met so many cool people and there were all these boats. He played all the tunes , we went on the slides and there was hookah!! I cannot complain ! This was the best day of my trip.
star-5
You need to be on this boat!
Bettina_B
, May 2022
We had a blast!!!! We danced, laughed and enjoyed ourselves!!! The staff showed us so much hospitality!!! Must book!!
star-5
So much fun
sjustin3
, May 2022
This was a private party boat. We thought it was shared so there were only 4 of us, but we had really good time… private bar… private photographer…. We play our own music that we choose. It was so much fun and recommend to anyone who know how to have a good time.
star-5
The best party boat ever!!
Courtney_A
, May 2022
I went for my 34TH birthday with my wife and friends and they made sure to keep it live! They helped us and others feel safe when we snorkeled and took us to the waist deep part in the ocean and made sure to have it live! I will most definitely do this again when I return!
star-5
Book it!!!
Tianna_J
, May 2022
Underated to say the least. Went on a Mothers Day Vacay and this delivered nothing but litness. 5 of us had the boat to ourselves. The service was top tier.
star-5
A Day In DR
TONEYA_E
, May 2022
We really enjoyed the boat, great crew, great experience! What we didn’t enjoy the boat wasn’t what we expected but no big deal. The driver who picked us up to take us to the boat is a VERY DANGEROUS DRIVER coming and going back to the hotel was very scary and unsafe. He didn’t stop for speed bumps his speed was very excessive to the point we kept asking him to slow down. The actual excursion itself was great! FYI while on the boat guys will get on to let you take pics with a chimp/monkey and not mention to you it cost. He charged us $20 asked someone else for $40 and another couple for $100 just be aware before accepting the monkey.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
The TURN UP WAS REAL
Aire_G
, May 2022
I want to thank the entire team who showed us an amazing time and also partied with us. I was with my four friends and we booked this on Mother’s Day. We was a little shocked that we were the only five people on the boat but they made the experience amazing. The boat is the same as posted! The photographer did an amazing job as if we were modeling for a day! The drinks we’re not bad. I don’t like any of the juices in pint Cuna BUT that didn’t stop the show. I still enjoyed my drinks and food. We booked the premium level. They picked us up from the resort and dropped us right in front of the beach of where we stayed which I thoughts was amazing. People was looking at how live the boat was “like why I didn’t book them lol”!! Thank you I would DEFINITELY book AGAIN it was well worth 3 hours of turn up and laughs!!!
star-5
Great time
Ashley_W
, Apr 2022
We had an amazingggggg time, would definitely book again. The crew was nice and fun. Thank you for a great experience.
star-1
I want my money back $190 and it was my BDAY
Soviett_L
, Apr 2022
Was completely different boat. And premium bar was horrible and not premium the boat left us and we had to get on a little boat to go get on the boat and it wasn’t even the boat I booked terrible service
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Overall an enjoyable day.
Walt_L
, Apr 2022
The weather was absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We were disappointed in the food that was offered. All they had was a plate of assorted fruit and chips and salsa. We are in our mid-60s and the other party guests were much younger. Our suggestion would be to put groups together that are in the same age bracket.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A Fun Time
Aisha_W
, Mar 2022
The staff was amazing and the music was great. I really enjoyed myself. There was hookah onboard as well.
star-5
5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️
Jerriden_M
, Mar 2022
This was my very first boat party and I will definitely do it again especially with the group! Love it 😍
star-5
A great experience
Joshua_T
, Mar 2022
Absolutely the best crew. Very fun. Great music. The coral reef and the pool was amazing. The best part was hanging out in the natural pool in the ocean drinking and having a great time.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sabina del Mar Party Boat VIP
Sabina del Mar Party Boat VIP

star-4.589

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.535

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-3.55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.00

star-35

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5111

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-422

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-3.55

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations