Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Historical Tours
94 Tours & Activities
Pop Culture
51 Tours & Activities
Colonial Park Cemetery Tours
32 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

90 Minute Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl

Savannah, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Trained certified tour guide
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Chippewa Square, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Departure Time

7:15 PM

Return Details

6 W Harris St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Full Moon Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 90 Minute Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl?
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 90 Minute Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl.


3 Reviews
4 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 3 reviews
Not enough pubs on tour
, Sep 2019
Only stopped at 3-4 pubs..... lots of old history with a few personal stories added for good measure.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the personal stories. Sorry the developer of the tour routes organized them that way. We were only to conduct tour for 90 minutes but the tour went over two hours. So we tried to give you guys a great experience.

Product code: 43153P3

Explore Similar Things to Do