Recent Searches
Clear

Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour

|
Savannah, United States
Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Christmas Ghost Tour

Departure Point

429 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Monterey Square is where you will meet your guide. It is located across the street from 429 Bull St. Savannah, GA 31401

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Happy Guide Tours, LLC
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Christmas Tour : 13 Ghosts of Savannah Christmas Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

3.0
star-3
11 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 11 reviews
star-5
Garret was fantastic!!
Helen_H
, Dec 2021
Garret was a fantastic guide. He was the right amount of humorous and scary. He was also very understandable with my 6 year old child with autism. I can’t give him enough praise!
star-5
Garrett had an enthusiasm about the information and history thT he shared.
dcouch15
, Dec 2021
I had an interesting time on this history and imaginative ghost tour. Garrett did a fantastic job. He was very enthusiastic.. We had a large group and he spoke loudly and asked many times if our group of about 20 could hear. I thought it may be a little more A Christmas Carol festive Did not disappoint with complimentary, apple cider, hot chocolate, coffee and Biscotti cookies.
star-5
Jacob was a very good...
Lori_E
, Nov 2021
Jacob was a very good story teller, kept it lively, he's well educated on Savannah. Had an excellent time.
star-1
No REFUND even if ILL
Bonnie_L
, Nov 2020
Didn’t get to enjoy the tour, last minute grand daughter became ill. No refund despite these Covid times
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hi Bonnie, we are very sorry that your daughter became ill, however, you did not call and cancel the tour, you simply did not show. Our guide was there and ready to give you the tour. We received a request for a refund 24 hours after the tour was scheduled. Please understand that this is against our refund policy. If you had called prior to the tour, without question, you would have received a full refund. We hope that you understand?

Explore Similar Things to Do