Recent Searches
Clear

Private Ground Transfers

star-4.56 Reviews
|
St. Thomas, Caribbean
Private Ground Transfers

From $120.00 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 to 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Overview

Travel from the airport to your hotel or cruise port in style and comfort by booking a private transfer service. Your driver will be waiting for you and your party up at Cyril E. King Airport; just look for a sign with your name on it. Your driver will then take you and your luggage straight to your destination.
  • Save time by pre-booking your airport transfers
  • Hotel and cruise port drops are available
  • Private transfer for just you and your party
  • Free refreshments will be provided
Saved to wishlist!
HAND SANITIZER
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Please locate your driver at the exit of the luggage claim area. He or she will be holding a sign with your full name in order to be recognized. Please include the exact name of your drop-off destination, resort, hotel, or villa on your booking confirmation when available. Important.... Because of the construction being done at the Cyril E. King airport's parking area, we are instructing all travelers to please contact their driver the second their plane lands at the airport. You will then be instructed as to the pickup location etc. Please do not contact your driver during or after you have collected your luggage but as soon as your plane lands. Thank you for your patronage and safe travels down to the islands. Contact Person: Franko

Ports

Crown Bay cruise ship port
Havensight cruise ship port
Seaborne Seaport

Return Details

Red Hook, St Thomas 00802, USVI
The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas, 6900 Great Bay, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Marriott's Frenchman's Cove, 7338 Estate Bakkeroe St. Thomas VI 00802, St Thomas 3011, USVI
Bluebeards Castle, 1331 Estate Taarneberg, St. Thomas, St. Thomas, Bluebeard Loop, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Limetree Beach Resort, 7511 Frenchman's Bay #100 Saint Thomas, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Bolongo Bay Beach Resort, St. Thomas, 7150 Bolongo, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Windward Passage Hotel, St Thomas, Veterans Dr, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00804, USVI
Mafolie Hotel & Restaurant, 7091 Estate, St Thomas 00802, USVI
The Green Iguana Hotel, St. Thomas, 1002 Blackbeard's Hill, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Emerald Beach Resort, St. Thomas, 8070 Lindberg Bay, Charlotte Amalie West, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Sapphire Beach Marina, 6720 Smith Bay Rd, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Margaritaville Vacation Club by Wyndham - St. Thomas, 6080 Estate Smith Bay, Smith Bay, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Club Wyndham Elysian Beach Resort, 6800 Estate Nazareth Saint Thomas, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Secret Harbour Beach Resort, St Thomas, 6280 Estate Nazareth, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Flamboyan on the Bay Resort, 6200 Magen's Bay Rd, St Thomas 00802, USVI
Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802, USVI
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Your car seat or wheel chair can be stored on board vehicle. Guests must be able to get in and out of wheelchair in order to access any one of our vehicles.
  • Important.... Because of the construction being done at the Cyril E. King airport's parking area, we are instructing all travelers to please contact their driver the second their plane lands at the airport. You will then be instructed as to the pickup location etc. Please do not contact your driver during or after you have collected your luggage but as soon as your plane lands. Thank you for your patronage and safe travels down to the islands. Contact Person: Franko
  • Most travelers can participate
  • FACE MASKS MUST BE WORN!
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Brenda And Franko's Fun Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Ground Transfers?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Ground Transfers.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Ground Transfers?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Ground Transfers.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Ground Transfers?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Ground Transfers.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Ground Transfers?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Private Ground Transfers.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 6 reviews
star-5
St Thomas Thanksgiving 2021
Diane_T
, Nov 2021
Brenda was amazing. Called while we waited for our bags with clear instructions to her location. Was super patient helping us find our exact location. Highly recommend!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you so much for your great review. Enjoy your stay on our beautiful 🏝 and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
star-5
Scenic informative...
Roy_F
, Oct 2021
Scenic informative private ride. Went out of their way to accommodate us after travel complications.
star-5
Great experience
Joanne_H
, Aug 2021
Reliable. Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Great guy great company I’m using them for the whole trip.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Thank God we could catch a taxi instead
Disappointed
, Jul 2021
I made a reservation for 2 pm. I contacted the tour provider at 1:30 to ask where to meet them and they said they showed up at 12:43 and didn't show a 2 pm reservation. I offered to email a copy of my reservation but they refused. The tour operator was not very empathetic and didn't try to help rectify the issue. She asked that we reach out to viator. We did via chat and while on hold with the viator rep, the chat was disconnected due to inactivy. We ended up having to get a taxi and are now having to dispute charges via my bank since we did not receive the services paid for. Unfortunately, not a great experience at all.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Your review and experience is based on untruths. Should I post your booked confirmation to settle this dispute? Please reply. For the record, you booked this service at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday July 21st, 2021 and according to your confirmation your arrival time was 12:43 p.m. on Delta 1271 The driver who was assigned to pick you up from the airport was there from 12:30 until 1:30 p.m I contacted Viator and made myself clear that you were a no-show! Prior to all pickups or arrivals, our company always contact the customers to ensure that they’ve landed and then instructions are given for the meeting and pickup area etc. I called you three times personally on both numbers listed on your confirmation but no one answered … messages were left when no one answered. It wasn’t until a few minutes before 2:00 you called inquiring where the driver was and where should you meet. I told you that the driver was there at the time specified on your confirmation and left after waiting so long. I am still waiting for your confirmation that states that your pickup time was for 2:00 pm. however, I can forward my copy for you as final confirmation. Had you been at the airport at the time you said you were there services would have been rendered. It’s sad when someone lies to satisfy their own need and thereby destroying ones good character as it has been done in this review.
star-5
Air Conditioned Smooth Safe Ride
Donnavan_S
, Jun 2021
On-time proactive communication made for an excellent transit from the airport to our hotel. It was stupid hot leaving the airport but the air conditioning in the vehicle was a welcomed relief. And rather than just a silent ride, it turned into an informative tour to the hotel. Highly recommended!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Ground Transfers
Private Ground Transfers

star-4.56

10 to 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

Explore Similar Things to Do