Recent Searches
Clear

Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

|
Tulum, Mexico
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

Cruise the picturesque waters surrounding Tulum during this half-day sailing and snorkeling tour in a comfortable catamaran. Strap on provided snorkeling gear and get a chance to spot colorful fish, sting rays, and even sea turtles. Paddleboards are also included, as well as an onboard open bar and a tasty lunch.
  • A half-day catamaran sailing and snorkeling tour near Tulum
  • Get a peek beneath the water at some of the coastline’s most stunning locations
  • Enjoy complimentary equipment, including snorkeling gear and paddleboards
  • Dig into a tasty all-inclusive lunch and a free open bar onboard the boat
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Air-conditioned vehicle
Professional crew
life vests
paddle boards
Gourmet lunch
Open bar on board
Round Trip Transportation
Tour can be cancel last minute for weather conditions or marines reports
We cant promise pick up clients in all the resorts or airbnb, we have meeting points close to you

Departure Point

Carretera Federal Tulum Ruinas s/n, 77780 Tulum, Q.R., Mexico

Here is the meeting point for all travelers located at Airbnb. Super Aki commercial area in the main entrance, our guide were a dark blue Polo T-shirt.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • We send you the exact pickup time depending of your hotel or Airbnb location
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Adventours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
58 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
star-2
special experience
James_A
, Dec 2021
we bought the tickets and then we said we didn't need a transfer. Then it turned out that there was no more space on the boat at the given time. after that, after a long consultation, we were able to set off early morning. It is simply ridiculous for someone to pay for a service and not indicate that there is no space on the ship at that time. The cruise wasn't bad anyway, it was just high winds and a lot of people got bad. The crew did everything we could to make us feel good.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We kindly appreciate your comment, like you mention weather was no the best and even though we work hard to give you a good expirience.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Good time overall!
LaMar_B
, Dec 2021
It was a really good time despite not being able to snorkel due to the choppy water. Lunch was decent and the drinks kept coming, but at times the music was a bit low so it seemed more like a quiet afternoon on the water. Once we made it to the shallow part with other boats things got much better, as we got to party with others with louder music to set the tone for the afternoon.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing a great job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun and beautiful experience!
Jordan_H
, Dec 2021
The boat ride was great! The snorkeling was amazing and the crew was very nice and fun! The drinks were delicious.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Great comment, thank you very much but we honestly have the best snorkel and service in the area!
star-1
Sketchy and unprofessional
Alexis_S
, Nov 2021
SCAM ASKING FOR PERSONAL INFORMATION. Do not book. They asked for passport -# and expiration date which was already sketchy. Then the night before asked for pictures of everyone’s ID to prove it was us. I declined because we have an email voucher/ticket and could show additional ID upon pick up. Front desk at our resort said do not send ID because that was concerning and they don’t need it. We reserved for 11:00am on 11/20. We get two different pick up times, one was emailed and the other sent through WhatsApp. Our excursion was set for 11:00am but they told us pick was 11:55am and then 11:50am night before. I called over 10 times trying to speak with someone about this as we had other plans later in the day and could not be picked up 11:50, travel to Tulum, then the excursion. No one answered. Finally someone called at 12:00 saying to hurry up and they were at our lobby. I kept calling morning if you confirm pick up time and location but no answer until they were supposedly on site. They changed our itinerary without getting our permission and only “waited” for us 10 minutes before leaving. Our bell hops stated this company was not there to pick us up as they had no reviews of arrival. Horrible experience ruined half day of our trip with this. Still charged my card $645 even though no service was provided.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hola, ID it's mandatory, that way no other people could go to the tour that you book, it's for your own safety! The refund was not on our policys cause you didn't show up at the right time on the lobby, and we did actually offer reschedual cause we want you to have a good experience. Thank you very much.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing trip!
Watts_B
, Nov 2021
It was an amazing expressive with some amazing people! I would recommend it! Snorkeling was a blast!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
It was a great...
Morgan_R
, Nov 2021
It was a great experience. The wait before hand was a little much but it was solid. We had a great time and we’re able to meet some great people from it.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! We work every day on doing our best! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing a great job!!
star-5
Fun time all around!
Miriam_F
, Oct 2021
Overall great experience! Super fun tour guides were very friendly and informative while sailing and snorkeling. Our snorkel guide even found a girl’s earring she had dropped in the ocean!! We swam with a turtle, multiple stingrays, and had a yummy meal with open bar. We did have to wait a bit at the pickup location, but when I called the contact number they made sure to notify the driver and kept me updated with ETA. Well worth it- my sister and I had a total blast. Thank you for one of my favorite days in Mexico!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing an excellent job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!
star-3
It was fine but could've been better
Destiny_D
, Oct 2021
The boat was beautiful, the snorkeling and paddleboard was also great! The drinks were strong and the food was tasty. As far as the cons, the captain was rude and we paid $80 for photos that we never received. Cons aside, it's a great experience for the price point!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your feedback!! Have you checked your Spam? Sometimes the pictures are right there, otherwise, please contact us with your email address in order to have the opportunity to follow up this matter with the boat's photographer.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day on the water!
Amanda_K
, Oct 2021
This boat day ended up being our favorite part of our trip to Tulum. Great snorkeling and paddle boarding and they had a floatie mat too if you want to lounge in the water. Clean restrooms. Good drinks and great staff who were really helpful every step of the way. Shout out to Clemans for being the best tour guide! Would 100% recommend.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing a great job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour
star-5
Lots of fun
Niamh_R
, Sep 2021
Great day out. The water was too choppy to snorkel but we still had a lot of fun. The crew were amazing and made sure everyone enjoyed themselves.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our staff will know they are doing an excellent job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

star-458

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-4.530

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.00

star-00

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$359.00

star-535

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$94.00

star-42

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$195.00

star-521

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-516

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-3.52

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-22

2 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$92.31

Explore Similar Things to Do