Recent Searches
Clear

DC Rickshaw Monuments Tour

star-3.59 Reviews
|
Washington, United States
21

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 20 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Washington DC’s landmarks are notoriously spread out. Avoid the hassle of walking and navigating on a breezy pedicab tour to the capital’s top monuments, including the White House, Washington Monument, and Lincoln Memorial. Throughout the tour, your pedicab driver guide provides historical background and little-known anecdotes that you’d miss if exploring on your own.
Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Pedicab monuments tour
Gratuities

Departure Point

436 11th St NW, Washington, DC 20004, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A maximum of 9 people per booking
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Discover DC Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during DC Rickshaw Monuments Tour?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by DC Rickshaw Monuments Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during DC Rickshaw Monuments Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by DC Rickshaw Monuments Tour.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
9 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 9 reviews
star-5
Outstanding
Jamie_C
, Jun 2021
The tour was outstanding. Our guides were excellent and had incredible knowledge of the sites and the city. We learned so much! Fun for adults, teens and kids. Can't wait to do it again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointing
Kate_H
, May 2021
Confirmed and paid for tour but driver never showed up or responded to inquiries. Super disappointing - DC Pedicabs was able to accommodate us at last minute instead.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
The worst ever/
James_T
, Sep 2020
It was the worst service that I have ever had. The chair was broke we were sitting on Cushion And we had a flat tire After about 15 minutes
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
sometimes, these things happen and we have given you a refund! sorry for your experience
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
RIP OFF
Ernie_V
, Aug 2020
This is a RIP off took my money and never. Showed up my eight year phase so sad thank GOD DC pedi cab was apply to help save the vacation and 5 hours later we or a tour
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
sorry about this! we tried to make it up to you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Lincoln Memorial
Richard_C
, Mar 2020
Our tour guide John was the best!!!! He was super knowledgeable and gave a great tour. He suggested going up in the clock tower as most people don’t know about it. Was a great experience!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun!
julieann243218
, Jul 2019
Best way to see a lot in a short amount of time. I have a younger kid who can’t ride the electric scooters. This was a great way to get to each of the monuments without a ton of walking. Thank you, it was a lot of fun!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
WONDERFUL
Diane S
, Mar 2019
My three grands absolutely LOVED this. Derrick and Johnny were so good with the kids and the old folks. They were very accommodating and fun. This was at the top of the fun list for the kids. Washington was beautiful at night.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do