Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Historical Tours
230 Tours & Activities
Art & Culture
260 Tours & Activities
Ford's Theatre Tours
22 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Lincoln's Assassination: Explore Lincoln's final day on this audio walking tour

star-2.5
|
Washington, United States

From: $5.55


  • Lowest Price Guarantee
    If you find the same product cheaper, we’ll refund the difference.
  • Award-winning support
    We’re here 24/7 to help.

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lifetime access to this tour in English
VoiceMap App for Android and iOS
Offline access to audio, maps, and geodata
Smartphone and headphones
Transportation
Food and drink
Tickets or entrance fees to any museums or other attractions en route

Departure Point

Lafayette Square, Pennsylvania Ave NW &, 16th Street Northwest, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
10/28/2019 - 12/31/2020
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
1/1/2021 - 1/16/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Ford's Theatre, 511 10th St NW, Washington, DC 20004, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY VoiceMap

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-1
Experience? What experience?
Liza_O
, Nov 2020
Because of the blocked streets we could not experience the tour at all. We couldn’t even get to the starting location. I am pursuing a refund. Quite disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
We're sorry you couldn't do the tour Liza! We didn't hear from you beyond receiving this review, but we've now processed a refund. We've also messaged you through Viator because we'd like to also give you credit for a free tour, in any of VoiceMap's 200 plus destinations. We do try to stay up to date on roads closures and other events that might prevent people like you from doing a tour, but 2020 has not made this easy. I can only say that this is only the second time we have received feedback like this in seven years. All the best, Iain
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 110804P201

Explore Similar Things to Do